Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Edge Brown Mesh Back Faux Leather Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely comfortable. Looks great with our decor. We purchased these chairs for our conference room and they will add to our rustic look. Only thing I don't care for is the silver trim on the chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser942867 November 17, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for my office as the previous chaors were destroyed by an overweight staff member. Very concerned about the strength and comfort. My staff sit in these for 8 hours a day. My staff love these chairs and they are strong.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. November 12, 2017
  • Most comfortable chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome chair. I play the guitar in my office so I needed a chair with no arms. This fits the bill. When I'm on my desk it's super comfortable and when I want to play my guitar arms flip up. Assembly was easy enough. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Anthony S. September 1, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had bought this chair from another online store and when I needed additional ones I was very happy to see a lesser price on this site. This chair is comfortable and the lift up arms are a wonderful feature. I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Martha h. May 20, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very short, very chubby lady with bad knees. I needed a chair that was wide enough, comfortable to sit in for hours at a time and easy to get out of. This chair exceeded my expectations. My son put it together in less than 30 minutes. He did mention one screw hole didn't line up properly so he couldn't use it. The color of the chair is a rich dark brown. The seat level is adjustable but the arm rests are not. I use this chair when I'm working so I don't use them much anyway, so they're fine where they are, I thin this is good value for the price.

    Read More
    jkf23 January 28, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking a while for a comfortable office chair. This one totally fit the bill

    Read More
    Michele S. January 17, 2017
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and have now bought 5 of them!

    Read More
    Mary E. September 24, 2016
  • Awesome & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the look and feel of these chairs. Beautiful additional to our office.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 3, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, very comfortable.

    Read More
    oreojan February 18, 2016
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for me (I'm petite) and my small office. Love the fact that the arms can be pushed up and out of the way if I want to sit closer in my desk.

    Read More
    tfd7562 November 19, 2015
  • Awesome comfort and function!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Bought them for my chiropractic office and they are the best chair I have ever had! Comfortable, modern looking and great ergonomics.

    Read More
    kerri73 May 8, 2015
  • Great Chair- Very Happy With Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this chair! The reason I only gave it 4 stars was that I didn't find any assembly instructions and had to fly that solo. I did get it together with no issues, but probably not as easily/quickly as if I knew which steps to complete in which order. The faux leather is actually really good quality and feels very supple like real leather.

    Read More
    klajane1 October 8, 2014
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and was easy to assemble. Rolls well, easy to adjust and the arms flip back to store under desk with ease. Though there is a recline handle for the back rest, i wish there was a back rest pivot feature.

    Read More
    speedster351 July 16, 2013
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for it's fold up arms and apparent lumbar support. Both features are excellent. I am a musician and I do a lot of home studio recording. I fold the arms up when I play and fold them down when I am working with the computer. Very adjustable. Very comfortable for playing guitar. Great Product

    Read More
    ksurferchris March 19, 2013
  • This chair is comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair! Mesh back adds to back comfort, which is why I changed chairs. It glides easily over carpet and is very light weight to move around. There are only a few drawbacks: The arms are not adjustable, but are not stable either. They are short and my arms do not rest on them easily. They move up and down only (and together). There was also a very bad oily smell to hardware that took almost a week to go away even with cleaning solution. Easy to assemble and would order this item again.

    Read More
    c511 March 18, 2013
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    .. the seat is wide enough for a larger person.. the arms how ever sit to high for me , so its good they flip back.. being a larger person and short I can honestly say i have room and my legs are not killing me being off the ground ,, most desk chair are over 18 inches from the floor to seat this one does go down to 16 inches which you only find in child size stuff. so if your a short plus size person you should be good.. I am 5'1 and I am so comfy ,, if your taller you should be ok too as it go's fairly high as well.. Back support feels good too and much room for the junk in my trunk haha ... I have bought other way more expensive (3xmore$) chairs only to have to return them due to height .. I can relax now and kick back oo the tilt lock is great !! i ONLY wish I had known this came in other colors ... But for now brown will work...

    Read More
    azuremuse3 March 8, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. As described. Feels comfortable. The only minor is the assembly: the small key is hard get a grip on. So as a piece of advise: use 2 people to assemble.

    Read More
    rushnrich October 18, 2012
  • Chair is good
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have been good. They were delivered quickly, and have been accurately depicted on the website. We would order them again if needed.

    Read More
    dacribbs August 2, 2012
  • Great Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the chair. The arms go up for when I'm typing. It definitely looks more expensive than it is. Very modern looking. The only thing is that it could be a bit more comfortable.

    Read More
    nicholas01545 July 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ada615 January 13, 2017