Sale $129.14

MSRP: $270.00

Save $140.86 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eco Bamboo Standard Rectangular Cherry Chair Mat (52 x 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mat saved my wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mat about 6 years ago to use under my desk and office chair and to keep from scratching my wood floors underneath. It has done an excellent job because 6 years later my wood floors look new but my mat is beginning to look at little worn.

    Read More
    bahamama June 7, 2017
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has no marks or scratches so far. I am extremely pleased with the mat.

    Read More
    Victoria B. August 18, 2016
  • Birdbath
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work well on very low pile carpet.

    Read More
    Just wondering August 5, 2016
  • Attractive mat with one flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the mat since it is both attractive and functional. My only issue is that In less than a year there is a slight crack.

    Read More
    pepi444 August 30, 2015
  • Does what it needs to

    I needed something for my home office. So far it's holding up pretty well. It does "give" a little more than I expected but still have no issue rolling around.

    Read More
    Kristen D. August 20, 2015
  • Great Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mats! They work great and look great too!

    Read More
    webbedft July 30, 2015
  • Very nice chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very much nicer than the regular clear plastic kind. It also smells nicely of wood.

    Read More
    VHmaryland October 19, 2014
  • great chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Chair mat came in as ordered and on time. Good packaging and in good condition. Mat fit good and color and quality seem to be very good.

    Read More
    mctopo May 22, 2014
  • likevalue1
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!! This is so much better than the vinyl under desk pads that leave you stuck in a groove created by the chair wheels. The struggle is over and the frustration of trying to roll the computer chair around - love it!

    Read More
    likevalue1 October 18, 2013
  • As described. Very pretty. Looks very expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in great shape and looked to be brand new. It matched perfectly with my desk so I was happy the color and quality matched the description. The item is very, very nice quality and looks very expensive. I couldn't be happier. I love it. The only thing one may find to be a problem is if you have a chair with small wheels, they might not wheel around well because this mat isn't exactly flat, it's kine of like blinds where it is small individual wooden peices put together. It's hard to explain but hopefully you can understand.

    Read More
    hollyp12345 March 1, 2013
  • Major Disappointment - Not for Long-Term Use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair mat. It's wonderful that it rolls up, not at all unwieldy like most chair mats. Too bad that it doesn't last. I've had it for less than three and one-half months, and already, splinters of bamboo are breaking off. In addition, the hinges that hold the slats of bamboo together are breaking. It's being used in a home office, so the use is not heavy at all. I can't imagine how it would hold up in a regular office environment.

    Read More
    larrytx February 8, 2013
  • Eco-green & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Going "Green", I chose cork flooring in our office. I wanted to protect the new floor from the wheels of my office chair, but I didn't want the usual plastic pad. I saw a bamboo pad at the box office supply store, but it was not the right size like this one. It arrives "rolled" in a tote bag (easy to carry to the final destination). I rolled it out and now it the perfect protection & accent to my sustainable product floor.

    Read More
    lakesidequeen October 28, 2012
  • Beautiful mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This mat looks fantastic in the office! Far better than a plastic mat. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pjm12 February 20, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very classy for my law office, but if I had measured first then I could have bought a smaller one! Lol

    Read More
    poindexter718 January 22, 2012
  • Eco Bamboo Standard Rectangular Cherry Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my brother as a gift. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. Would order this product again. Also, this product was thicker than the competition which was a definate bonus considering my brother was using this in his home office and it was to replace a sheet of plywood that had been laid down to cover the worn away carpet. Obviously, lots of rolling back and forth in the office chair - so, a good quality mat was urgently needed.

    Read More
    perfectpillow January 10, 2012
  • IDEAL. JUST WHAT I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Bought this a few months ago to place over the carpeting at my desk at home. Looks Great! Works Great! Easy to keep clean and you can steam clean it as well. It is easy to move around if need be for cleaning, etc. Chair rolls right over it with no trouble.

    Read More
    balboagirl1000 January 7, 2012
  • Really Does What It Says!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got 2 other mats in our home office under standard office chairs and over wood floors. The dark color is a nice compliment to the slightly lighter floor color, but not high contrast. In the 4+ months they have been under the chairs, we haven't had a single mark on the mat. Not one. These are high quality, good looking floor protectors that are reasonably priced. Who could ask for more?

    Read More
    sawatkins January 5, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to my office... much nicer than any other chair mat I've seen (especially the plastic mats). I wasn't sure how this would ship and didn't see any reviews mentioning how this took place; this mat is made up of ~2" wide bamboo strips which are joined by a matte material underneath. This allows the mat to be rolled up into a box approximately 8"x8" by the length of the mat. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    rkelks December 1, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Just as described and received quickly. Just as pictured and very nice quality. Thanks

    Read More
    tonydpm5 September 2, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks great in a traditional office. The casters on the chair still left some marks, but not too bad.

    Read More
    krissmith79 July 30, 2011
Sponsored Links