Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.74

MSRP: $175.00

Save $77.26 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eco Bamboo Standard Rectangular Cherry Chair Mat (42 x 48)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my home office. It's very sturdy and a nice addition to the office!!!

    Read More
    Sequincellia T. July 28, 2017
  • crazycatlady4
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described; secure packaging; good quality; exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. March 10, 2016
  • Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This chair mat was built very well, looks great A++++

    Read More
    OstkUser89273 February 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer then a plastic floor mat. No issues with this. Came in a nice bag and just rolled onto the floor and was ready to go.

    Read More
    susanna k. November 13, 2015
  • Floor protector
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the one I bought I just ordered another. Much better than the plastic mats from the office supply stores.

    Read More
    kblowtorch August 21, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mat since January and it's going to be August. I have it in the kitchen in a very high traffic area and it has worn so well. I can wax this thing with Mop and Glo and it's looks good as new. I have mopped it and take the vacuum to it most everyday and it has been such a help on our wood floors. I do have 2 of them put together side by side. My only complaint is keeping both mats together. I wish I could find something to snap them together. This mat is just so beautiful and unexpected. I started out looking for those clear mats, those awful cheap looking mats, but this one -- it just exceeds my expectations of mats far and beyond anything I have experienced. The backing is so impressive too. It is held together with this heavy duty it's not felt, but something similar but much stronger. It holds everything together so well. Thank you Overstock for us great shopping experiences for me so far!

    Read More
    Rosemary V. July 23, 2015
  • Great Addition to Our Office
    Verified Purchase

    These chair mats are much more attractive than I had thought they would be and add a very nice touch to our office. Too soon to tell, but it appears their durability will be as attractive.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 17, 2015
  • great chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Slides a little with frequent use but seems durable and looks great

    Read More
    jessica a. July 9, 2015
  • Chair mat
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome chair mat from Overstock.com... love the color, too!!

    Read More
    Julia May 1, 2015
  • Good Concept---Not So Good Performance
    Verified Purchase

    I initially liked the mat for its firmness and color; however, after about 6 months I have noticed the slats begining to break apart and finish wear off. Used 3 stars vs. something since it stills performs its intended function.

    Read More
    stan9612 April 23, 2015
  • Great concept
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color to match my home....but unfortunately the wheels on my chair easily scratched this as soon as I put it down. I'm not sure what office chair could prevent this from happening.

    Read More
    Schlonda J. March 3, 2015
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and durable. Have received compliments from various co-workers.

    Read More
    kimberly245 October 16, 2014
  • Eco Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and works great, excellent value! Shipped beautifully and quickly

    Read More
    tuscan54 May 18, 2014
  • no smell
    Verified Purchase

    like the look. The product has a felt back with small anti-slip dots. The best part for me was that this product had NO smell. I was ready for a plastic, stinky smell and there wasnt any out gas odor.

    Read More
    weemarie1 February 6, 2014
  • I love my Eco Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo mat looks so much better than my old, plastic chair mat! I was worried that my desk chair or my cats would scratch it, but it's holding up beautifully. It really looks wonderful.

    Read More
    onlineshopper255 December 31, 2011
  • Looks and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I've spent a lot of time sitting behind a desk on the standard clear plastic chair mats and with no mat. This definitely feels better, only had it for a few days but it seems like a very high quality product. Looks great.

    Read More
    cwillix October 21, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I ordered it for. Protects hardwood floor while blending in with color of floor.

    Read More
    ricfor October 11, 2011
  • Durable and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Bamboo Cherry Chair Mat and Burgandy Leather Executive Chair for my husband as a Christmas present. When both items were unwrapped at Christmas it was a wonderful and very useful gift. First of all, it was purchased to replace the clear plastic mats that are normally purchased at the office supply stores. Ours was cracked and worn. This chair mat is much more polished looking and I feel will hold up much better than the plastic industrial mats that we have all purchased. The executive chair was a very polished addition as well. It was very true to the picture and it was a great pair that is practical yet looks very complimentary to our in home office. Highly recommend. Thanks OS~You Did It Again! Another very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    drbcollins January 8, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The Eco Bamboo Chair Mat I purchased is lovely! I had seen one of these at Office Max, but they did not have the correct size, color or price. I checked Overstock and found this beautiful product! It matches my existing desk in texture and color and I couldn't be happier with the quality and price! It is a much better alternative to the cheap plastic chair mats that are found in most offices. I wanted something more distinguished for my home office and this Bamboo Mat is perfect and Green!

    Read More
    melissasueg December 21, 2010
  • Cherry Chair Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair mat - durable and attractive. A great addition to my home office and would highly recommend. Previously had a heavy plastic mat which was beginning to crumble where the chair rolled and cut my foot open.

    Read More
    websurfing December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links