Sale $99.37

MSRP: $300.00

Save $200.63 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eco Bamboo Standard Cherry Chair Mat with lip (55 x 57)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sharp and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat for a home office and it looks great. I have a chair with wheels and I haven't noticed any scratching or dulling.

    Read More
    David October 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product you will love it

    Read More
    OstkUser526436 November 28, 2016
  • Excellent mat
    Verified Purchase

    Larger size, and has really been amazing, ordering another soon for other desk

    Read More
    morelyles October 17, 2016
  • mr leonard watkins
    Verified Purchase

    VERY good merchandise. Works well with my decorum and covers up the spots in the carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser462364 September 14, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Staged my home before selling it and this kept the wood floors intact plus gave the home office a finished look. Still have it rolled up in my storage unit for when I need it again.

    Read More
    tilda70 February 22, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for approximately one month and am very satisfied with it. It is well worth the sales price of around $90.00. We use it over a medium thick carpet and the desk chair does leave small indentations but so far the color remains intact. The chair rolls easily over it.

    Read More
    bobandpeg August 17, 2015
  • Bamboo Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat appears to be well made and comes rolled up in a box, with the individual slats held together by backing material. This was purchase to protect the cherry colored hand scraped wood flooring, and so far appears to be working well. I had hoped that the color would match the floor better, but is much arker than it appears on the site. No marks have shown up from the office chair wheels so far, but I have only had it for about a month with 20 hours of actual use. If it holds up well I will be happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kreston12 March 15, 2015
  • Great office mat
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a long time for a wood mat for our home office. This yesterday and I managed to drag it from the front door to the office without hurting myself :) This has a good weight for somebody who has a bad back...lol. The color is beautiful and so vibrant. When the hubby got home and saw it he was quite impressed with its look. The bamboo material and good quality. My husband agree this will probably withstand scratches unlike the Pergo we have under it. I would definitely recommend this

    Read More
    onegr8rt February 19, 2014
  • GREAT CHAIR MAT
    Verified Purchase

    This chair mat was listed as a standard cherry chair mat, but when it was delivered, I was surprised at how heavy it was and the quality of the mat. It more than exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    bungeebob January 26, 2013
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was surprisingly heavy and very well constructed.

    Read More
    jaschar2 February 15, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product goes with the accents in our office and is very sturdy and at the same time looks very nice.

    Read More
    sjvc September 13, 2011
  • Office Chair wood mat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected! Very elegant, very thick floor mat. Works great for havey people like me.

    Read More
    tal2803 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia Y. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 25, 2016