Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ES Robbins Rectangle Foldable Series Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to place under my parrots' cages so their mess, thrown water from baths, etc. doesn't damage my hardwood floors. They come folded in the middle, and one split along the fold for a few inches, though.

    Read More
    tracie1983 September 16, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    i am using it in my basement and it does the job. I am a painter and also very careful of my floors

    Read More
    Helene M. May 5, 2015
  • Very good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Usually when you get office chair mats they are heavy, bulky and very difficult to position. This is light weight, but heavy enough to do the job for a home office, or computer room. I would not recommend it for a business office, however for what I need it for it is perfect and was very easy for me to position.

    Read More
    phoenixgirl123 July 5, 2013
  • Protect my cork flooring
    Verified Purchase

    The mat protects my new floor and is easy to move for cleaning. They could get rid of the handles though, they got bent in shipping and became a trip hazard so I cut them off. It's not like I plan on lugging around my chair mat!

    Read More
    beemergirl56 January 18, 2013
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Mat works as intended. Arrived quickly and without any damage. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    liz2000 July 23, 2012
  • Works for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our new desk in the office because there is no carpet in that room and it did not have the nubs on the underside. It has served its purpose very well. If we needed another one, I would not have a problem purchasing this same one again.

    Read More
    sweatpea1971 May 5, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair mat to protect my hardwood floors from a rolling desk chair. It does just that. I was afraid that the crease where it folds would be hard to roll over, but you can't tell it's there. The description states that the handles are removable, but as far as I can tell, they are not. If someone knows otherwise, please review and let me know! The handles are very small and not in the way of anything though.

    Read More
    beyondezra January 16, 2012
  • Great, flexible product!
    Verified Purchase

    Mat was lighter weight and more flexible than anticipated. Consequently, it will e used in more than one location and purpose in my new apartment. Will probably order 2-3 more to use simultaneously throughout apartment.

    Read More
    indab69 August 25, 2011
  • Works fine, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Mat works okay; price was decent, but it arrived already cracked along the seam where it was folded for shipping. Too much of a hassle to return and seems to be holding up okay so far.

    Read More
    supermtn March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links