Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ES Robbins Clear Rectangle Foldable Series Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ES Robbins Clear Rectangle Foldable Series Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully. Great price

    Read More
    Amanda F. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect for rolling over carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Used in office with old uneven carpet. Made evry day after that a better day.

    Read More
    watchwoman2 July 7, 2016
  • Used to keep dogs off the couch
    Verified Purchase

    I cut it in half and set on couch when I leave. It easily slides under for easy storage.

    Read More
    kellym678 January 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Does the job.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfect for me. I'll be ordering another.

    Read More
    Christine C. October 15, 2015
  • Convenient, but not best for thicker carpets
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to easily be able to fold it up and move it, and it keeps it place nicely... but on thicker carpeting it just isn't thick enough, as chair wheels sink too much.

    Read More
    radrusky September 7, 2015
  • Rectangle Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and this mat is perfect for my large rectangle desk. It is saving my carpet and allows me to move easily between my computers

    Read More
    ttander101 August 12, 2015
  • I like the mat but....
    Verified Purchase

    If one of those corners turns up on its own, you're screwed. It'll be like that forever and when you stub your toe on it, you'll feel like you're dying because the plastic is sooooo hard. It could slice through your foot.

    Read More
    Erin O. May 30, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD THIS MAT FOR ALMOST 6 MONTHS. IT IS GREAT AND STILL GOING STRONG IN MY HOME OFFICE. I SURELY RECOMMEND IT. GREAT PRICE TOO. YOU CANNOT FIND ANYTHING THIS DURABLE LOCALLY FOR THIS PRICE. TRUST ME.

    Read More
    VICKY F. May 19, 2015
  • Good price compared to office stores
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient was pleased. The only downside is the size - I wish these types of items were available in about a 2 ft. by 3 ft. size to fit in front of a chair. The recipient is considering cutting it into two 'halves' at the fold and having 2 instead of 1 - maybe that will work.

    Read More
    monkey55 December 29, 2014
  • Nice mat, but not stiff enough
    Verified Purchase

    This mat would be okay on office carpet, but even very low pile carpet with a pad underneath is too soft. The mat is very flexible and eventually the chair leaves indentations. I expect that this will last a couple of years and will start to crack.

    Read More
    ejargy October 3, 2014
  • Mat was Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because center fold was cracked open.

    Read More
    mag41 July 24, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and convenient!.Open and use with no problem.

    Read More
    francesgreene July 11, 2014
  • Great chair mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the bill perfectly. I have a low pile carpeting in my office and needed an affordable chair mat. Because of its folded style (intead of being rolled up) it was flat under my chair right out of the box.

    Read More
    rickc2 June 27, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they sold one a tad bigger but it's fine for my office. If you are looking for something lightweight & easy to move around, you will like this product bcz it does fold. I have it on carpet & it sticks well without gliding bcz it does have the spikes on the bottom. On a side note, Overstock disappointed me with the delivery on this. I didn't receive anything on the due date & when I contacted customer service, they had no clue what happen to it nor did it show "shipped" from warehouse. I was sent another (free of charge) but waiting on a answer & hearing that they "aren't sure of the status" & waiting on a call back is annoying, besides that, good product & reps I dealt with were very polite.

    Read More
    athena0920 March 30, 2014
  • This mat works fine at home.
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is good for the price. I use this mat at home and works fine for my office chair.

    Read More
    fchiu132 December 11, 2013
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    My chair rolls nicely now. I ordered this one because it was not expensive compared to others. It doesn't fit my area very well, I have to turn it sideways, but it works for me. I have never had one of these before so I was some what at a lose as to what size and everything. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 November 5, 2013
  • folding mat
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mat for my rolling office chair on berber carpeting. This mat fills the bill without breaking the bank and is easy to move around if necessary because of folding up.

    Read More
    looahvul July 16, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend it. A chair can roll on it, but it's narrow if you align it one way and short if you turn it the other. The bendy center makes no sense. Who would want to carry it. I decided based on price. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    lindsayvt May 30, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this mat. I really liked that it was compact and can easily be stored as well as relocated with the handles (these types of mats are not typically easy to move, they are sharp on the carpet side, and usually very cumbersome). The price was also very good compared to other mats. We have not had any issue with the fold line down the middle which was a concern of mine. Also, I seem to recall when I researched this that it noted a specific carpet height and I was worried mine was more plush than that and that we might have issues. We do not have any issues.

    Read More
    ssever1968 April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links