Today: $239.99

Was: $260.99

Save $21.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Tempered Glass L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This L-shaped table is great! One thing to think about that the picture conveniently leaves out is that you can see all of the cords for whatever is at the desk. :-) Just something to think about!

    Read More
    Erin H. March 14, 2017
  • New desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and glad I did. Spouse wanted one also.

    Read More
    karen0b November 4, 2016
  • denice722
    Verified Purchase

    We originally shopped around after seeing this desk set on Overstock.com. We also looked at other styles. Not only was this the best looking grouping for our needs, but the price at Overstock was far be;low any other prices seen locally. After using it for some time, with different pieces of it (except the corner) in different duty in our "work room", the set has more than met our expectations. Not only were the dimensions exact for the specific area we were putting it in, but it seemed the order arrived before we had a chance to push the Submit button, in good condition and packaged great. It coordinates with other pieces we have in the room, and it is sturdy, the assembly was not difficult, and I had not remembered that we received it so long ago. Thanks, Overstock...your merchandise is prime.

    Read More
    denice722 June 22, 2016
  • Good desk
    Verified Purchase

    It does move around but is pretty

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk, fits the room perfectly.

    Read More
    nj07604 March 20, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it fits perfectly

    Read More
    nikki101 February 26, 2016
  • V. C.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a unique and perfect fit. Be sure to measure your space. The glass will give your small space a larger look. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elviry C. January 3, 2016
  • cvofwestchester
    Verified Purchase

    easy item to put together and does not take up a lot of visual space...gets the job done..

    Read More
    Carmen December 4, 2015
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago, and after several moves I was tired of un- and re-assembling it. After a year without it, I just had to have another one! It is sturdy, large enough for plenty of work space, but the beautiful glass and metal frame design are "light weight" and do not overpower the room. My dad like it so much, he wants one now for his home office. So, I'll be buying another one!

    Read More
    aprilcc November 28, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely modern looking.

    Read More
    bibi71 November 27, 2015
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a desk for my home office. It works great for my needs. Lots of room for some cherished things that inspire as I write. Great price, too. I definitely recommend this, if you want a glass desk without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    Maureen M. November 9, 2015
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in under 30 minutes. It is very stable and sturdy. Used it to replace a larger desk but this has more usable space. Really lightens up the room.

    Read More
    Allison T. September 6, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for in my home office. This is a good size for my small room and good quality as well.

    Read More
    visualizeit July 2, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    functions well, kind of cheap looking ut it's workable for the office

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when it was cheaper **, wish I had bought more. Very sturdy, VERY easy to assemble, DOESN'T SHAKE when typing or writing on it, it is the right size to .. I have 2 - 29 inch monitors I use, and a very heavy Brother printer MFC sits on the end, no problem with stability, get one before price goes up again! Get 2 and combine them to make a nice U - shaped workstation.

    Read More
    homeoffice777 April 26, 2014
  • High Quality! Smart Design! Easy to Assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual with Overstock, my desk arrived quickly! Upon opening the box, I immediately noticed the parts of the desk were of high quality, and the instructions were simple and easy to follow(even for me)! In total, it probably took about an hour to assemble! Best feature: short side desk can go on either side!!! Brilliant!!

    Read More
    mwl423 October 22, 2013
  • great price great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. Looks great, is sturdy and functional. Love it in my studio apt!

    Read More
    over212 August 23, 2013
  • nice computer desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once we get everything moved into our new condominium and the desk arranged the other way, I think it will be perfect. It certainly is much prettier and classier than the old white computer desk we were using before we moved!!!

    Read More
    vivika1 July 2, 2013
  • Tempered glass desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small desk and keeps the room looking open. The keypad drawer is a little low but it works.

    Read More
    1tr00per June 25, 2013
  • Love the quality and look of this desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting at my desk now - and actually bought 2 of them one for my son - I really like the quality and will recommend to there!

    Read More
    marvelstreet December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links