Sale $265.49

Save $29.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Mid-Back Executive Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than black. And it is comfy and washes easily with leather cleaner.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! Beautiful and comfortable!

    Read More
    junemart November 21, 2015
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, comfy all day and super modern in styling. What more could you want.

    Read More
    hlutze November 4, 2015
  • Nice chair, but not white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice leather chair, but the color is ivory. Also, there's not much padding in the seat, so if you have to sit for long periods of time I think this chair would get pretty uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser20858 March 21, 2015
  • Great Chair- So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair that appears to be an excellent value. Very comfortable. Easy to assemble. Did come with very minor tear on the bottom of the seat which was a drag but not worth repackaging and sending it back.

    Read More
    maria11111 September 4, 2014
  • Nothing deluxe about it
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great, but the material is not as advertized. As I set-up the chair, it began to capture dirt from just me putting it together. Assembly is fine, but they could have made it a little easier and per-assembled some parts.

    Read More
    allial August 13, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair. It is comfortable and I usually sit In it about 3 hours per day working at my desk. Sometimes more! The arms were a little tricky To put on but my husband was able to make the adjustments so they fit. The color is pure white. Rolls good. No complaints.

    Read More
    bamashopper1 July 17, 2014
  • A nice desk chair to have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality chair and very comfortable. It rolls easily. Besides being very functional, it goes well with most decor.

    Read More
    rudygwen February 20, 2013
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a dark leather high back executive chair in my office and wanted to update it to something lighter and more contemporary looking. I absolutely am 100% pleased with the quality and overall appearance of the chair. While the seating is not quite as 'plush and thick' as my other chair, I have had no problem adjusting to the change and it has totally changed the looks of my home office. Assembly was very easy; with my sister's help we had it done in no time! The quality of the leather is exceptional for the price!

    Read More
    kingevel August 30, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful white leather that I just keep getting compliments for. I paired this chair up with the beautiful black Ez View craft desk I purchased from Overstock.com. Great price and quick delivery. You will not be disappointed when you receive this chair in your home.

    Read More
    eliz239 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links