Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $251.99

Was: $376.99

Save $125.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Loft-style L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, good looking a large enough to spread your work out and get stuff done.

    Read More
    mds318 July 1, 2017
  • Great Desk for the Money.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this desk for about two years.... it is a great desk for the money... plenty of space... Like the L-shape so that I can be working on one side and just swivel to work on my computer...

    Read More
    meeb3 May 28, 2017
  • L shaped desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking corner office desk

    Read More
    clfiul November 23, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk but the veneer is peeling off of the high use areas; keyboard and top of desk.

    Read More
    dawnzbenz October 10, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap feeling. but for the price i think it is a good item. Installation was a bit of a pain.

    Read More
    davidbrenner September 25, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant desk. Solid. Strong. Plenty of room for my stuff. Went together well.

    Read More
    Anthony F C. June 28, 2016
  • Good desk for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assembly. Looks like the picture and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an "L" desk that performs, this is the one for you. I knew upon purchase that the wood surface is a vinyl covering but that is great for me in regards to water stains and clean up. Quality of material is great and once assembled, it feels very solid and offers a lot of room to place my items on.

    Read More
    Eden A. March 26, 2016
  • Great desk.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together, but it was worth the work and the money.

    Read More
    pixelkate December 7, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has been through 3 moves with me, and each time I am able to take it apart and put it back together and it stays perfectly fit. The only downside I have is that the keyboard drawer is a bit loose feeling, but that could have been my lack of attention to detail putting it together.

    Read More
    Daniel L. October 29, 2015
  • KDR

    Great value ... Looks great! Held up!

    Read More
    Kim D. October 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk with lots of space!

    Read More
    dave September 12, 2015
  • Killer K
    Verified Purchase

    Great corner desk. Very sturdy and strong. Love the modern look to it, too. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patrick K. September 10, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price, was a bit hard to put together, especially when a man wont follow directions provided.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish using it right now !

    Read More
    Michael C. March 18, 2015
  • L-shaped Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks good in the pictures, but it isn't a very good quality. However, it will most likely do. Just put it together this past week, so haven't used it a lot, yet. Biggest complaint is that there is minimal room between the keyboard tray and the bottom of the desktop. This makes it tight for typing. If I had to do it again, I'd most likely pick a different desk.

    Read More
    gmwong8 May 30, 2014
  • smaller then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fill up my computer room well. I needed a bigger desk but for the price this is a great product.

    Read More
    trae33 March 27, 2014
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk if you need an L shape. A little smaller that I imagined but a good product nonetheless.

    Read More
    relativework33073 December 23, 2013
  • easy to assemble, solidly built and quality finish
    Verified Purchase

    The desk came in with a small dent in the corner as it wasn't properly packed. This was due to mishandling during shipment. The dent was small enough that it is not worthwhile to return it. It is a blemish none the less. Other than that, we are happy with the construction and quality of the desk. In addition, they provided spare nuts and bolts which was very nice.

    Read More
    aneridgway October 5, 2013
  • Excellent product, some ambiguity
    Verified Purchase

    When you notice that the shipping containers weigh a great deal, that's a sign that the wood inside is high density and strong. Similarly, the aluminum and steel tubing is engineered for carrying its load well. Notice also that there are not side panels beside where the user is sitting: this is so that when a typist swivels around to get up or change tasks, she or he does not bang knees. This is how a truly functional computer desk is designed. The directions were very clear and easy. However, there are a couple of pieces where "left" and "top" are indistinguishable from their opposites in the instructions and on the piece. One must be VERY careful to put the edge mounts in on the proper sides. (Obvious in hindsight, but in hindsight most things are.)

    Read More
    geogre July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links