Read All Reviews for Deluxe Executive Five-star Ergonomic Brown Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Planned obsolescence
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was great until nearing its 2 years warranty end, started to break down and finally the arm just completely broke into pieces literally 2 separate full breaks. They had it pegged at the 2 year warranty.

    Read More
    Justin G. February 28, 2015
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. Husband is an accountant and uses the chair daily for hours on end. He has been searching for a good ergonomic chair for a long time. Would highly recommend this chair

    Read More
    debbiei1956 January 2, 2013
  • Comfortable Chair...HORRIBLE Gas Cylinder & Column
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my 2nd chair of the same model. Overstock was kind enough to replace the first one when the cylinder stopped supporting me (255lbs) after 1 week. The replacement hasn't done much better, 2 weeks. The overall comfort of the chair is good and it is sturdy but the gas cylinder and column that is used on this model is a piece of crap and should be replaced with a better one before any more are sold to unknowing customers.

    Read More
    xbloodworkx December 26, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is uncomfortable and I slide downhill on hit - not muc paperwork with chair

    Read More
    macaroni2828 November 22, 2012
  • Comfortable, easy to setup, but lacking...
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable to sit in for long periods of time and it's attractive if you're using it for a home office. It's also very easy to setup. My only complaint is that it's not very adjustable. It moves up and down whch is good, but my wife is shorter than most (4'10") and it doesn't quite work for her. She wanted to adjust the arm rests so that it fits for her a little more comfortably. She ended up having to just raise the chair itself til her feet no longer touch the ground. Otherwise, if you're not short, this is an excellent product. I use it for 8+ hours a day in a home office and I have no real complaints for myself

    Read More
    therealjerry October 20, 2012
  • Comfortable chair. I like the padded armrests.
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair. I have brittle spine disease and need a comfortable chair. One that won't cause multiple trips to the bathroom while I work on the computer. This one has solved the problem. I like the padded armrests and the shape of the chair around the lumbar area. The pillow top design adds comfort. Since the chair is made in China, I am hoping for a durable, reliable chair - time will tell.

    Read More
    freedombooks October 2, 2012
  • Deluxe Regonomic Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a high class looking office but being 5' 10 & 225' the high class desk chairs I was buying for $500 + were breaking apart under him and he complained with neck, back & hip pain. This solved the problem...it looks high class, it seats perfect & apparently holds his body in a position that he should be. He has had no pain and it is actually holding up like new. He constantly thanks me and swears it was designed specifically for him

    Read More
    rspierce1 March 6, 2012
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and the recipien liked it. He said it was very comfortable and he is using it as a gaming chair

    Read More
    erfhad January 4, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We like this chair very much for its ergonomic features but my only complaint is that it comes with minimal/no directions on how to do a simple chair adjustment... like raising the pneumatic seat. We have tried everything in pushing, prodding and pressing the obvious lever to no avail. From past experiences, it could be a really simple solution that is just not obvious to us in the assemly. There is a number to call and we will do that but it seems so unnecessary if better instructions could have been included!

    Read More
    upstatecustomer December 28, 2010
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft leather,easy to put together,fast delivery

    Read More
    wladyslaw December 18, 2010
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I did no read the description carefully, or I assumed that a chair costing $xxx. would be leather, but it is not. and the leatherette does NOT feel or look anything like leather. I am not sure about the comfort yet, as I just opened the box and was shocked. I purchased this as a Christmas present , so I guess we'll see if it's returned.

    Read More
    sammishopper December 17, 2010
  • Everything as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, quite dark brown chair, which sits well with plenty of back support. I purchased it specifically for the fold forward capability and my only complaint there is that it is quite difficult to lock into the upright position. Aside from that, the assembling took no tools and a total of five minutes. I'm pleased with my purchase and from it's quality, know that it will last several years.

    Read More
    willowbay May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links