Today: $11.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Defender 6-inch Aluminum Tactical Pen Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pen. Made very well. Heavy duty. Writes well too. Was well worth the price.

    Read More
    QFD90 January 14, 2016
  • Excellent Tactical Pen
    Verified Purchase

    Only element that would make it better would be flattening the top of the pen so that a thumb could rest on it for better control and stability. Besides that I really like it and it gets noticed.

    Read More
    T.Scott S. January 13, 2016
  • pen was leaking in smashed box when I opened
    Verified Purchase

    The pen itself is of good quality; just need to package better and use better quality ink refills

    Read More
    Trish. October 20, 2015
  • techmedic
    Verified Purchase

    Strong strong pen can take a beating!!! Only 4 stars because the ink was all dried up!!!!!

    Read More
    Thomas C. Cape Coral September 24, 2015
  • Great pen, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridge tip does not retract, so I had some fear of putting it in my pocket. I used to unscrew some so the tip was covered, but that was inconvenient. I have left it out for weeks and it hasn't been an issue in my job shirt sleeve or pants. It did get washed once and the original cartridge needed to be replaced. The Fischer Space refill is not an exact fit, but can be made to work. I really enjoy the pen, but it could have been a little better designed.

    Read More
    Dale L. April 21, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand some of the reviews about this pen. It does not have a cheap feel. It's nice and hefty and sturdy enough to be a real tactical pen. It is easy to open the point; you just twist the bottom half of the pen and the point lowers for writing.

    Read More
    screenname16 January 16, 2014
  • Hefty, Feels Solid, and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This pen has a little weight to it. It is large enough to grip in a fist, which is perfect for anyone who may need a little self defense. The top can be used to break glass if needed, too.

    Read More
    crvttdiv November 7, 2013
  • Defender 6-inch Aluminum Tactical Pen Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Defender 6-inch Aluminum Tactical Pen - heavy and sturdy - twist action takes a little effort, but this is a good pen

    Read More
    glb65 August 31, 2012
  • A solidly made pen, very useful in emergency
    Verified Purchase

    Effective last ditch for protection, bought for a neice. But made sure however had know the consequences of the laws and the correct and most effective way in using it. You dont want the other side to turn in around against you.

    Read More
    collectorque August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STEVEN N. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links