Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative File Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I got these vs. a file cabinet. This way I can carry them wherever & take care of my files instead of always having to be in my office.

    Read More
    Leasa Z. January 2, 2016
  • Whiteclouds
    Verified Purchase

    Just right size....nice and strong.

    Read More
    Whiteclouds April 13, 2015
  • Decorative, not necessarily practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this box to store files, which I keep categorized in manila file folders. Specifically, I store standard 8.5" x 11" papers in tabbed, letter-size file folders. These do not fit in this box, the box is too narrow. This renders the box practically unusable for my purposes, which I'm pretty annoyed about because at *** it's too expensive for something that will now just sit in my closet. Perhaps I'll try to return it though it's too much a hassle. Otherwise it's a nice looking box, I bought the Desert-color one.

    Read More
    homeofficechicago October 7, 2013
  • Nice file box
    Verified Purchase

    File box is nice and attractive but it not accurate in size for regular files sizes, can be used for other things

    Read More
    gettingittogether11 June 16, 2013
  • The title is appropriate for the product
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the box. I will use it. I would have preferred something a wee bit larger in width to accommodate a file folder frame but will manage without the frame.

    Read More
    linscottdaisy May 29, 2013
  • Nice box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the desert paisley color and was very pleased with them. They seem fairly sturdy and hold my files fine. Only downside is that there is a big seam running down the long side of the box, so they don't look great turned sideways on a bookshelf - which is too bad because that's how I was going to use them. Otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    newtoboston2013 January 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous color and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple tapestry looking print...just gorgeous. Will be ordering a second one as I decided to keep all my insurance paperwork, bank statements, etc. in them and place them in my bookcase. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brunothecat November 29, 2012
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the regal plum color! Can't believe that didn't sell out before the other colors. Box seems sturdy enough to hold my clutter while at the same time, is nice enough to be part of a decorative display. I ended up buying the solid plum color also in addition to the DVD box in the olive color. The only improvement I would like to see is to have handles on both ends of the boxes so that they are easier to pick up.

    Read More
    notashoppingfan November 20, 2012
  • Need better color swatches!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the file boxes - however my main complaint is the color swatches provided in the picture. I selected the 'desert' color item which looks to be grayish online; however when I receive it - the color was actually light brown/tan. Now I have return it and deal with the shipping charges, etc. A bit annoying! Wish they described the colors a little better.... The file box itself is fine - very durable, heavy material, etc.

    Read More
    teal116 September 5, 2012
  • Awesome Storage Box (Plumb color)
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend these storage boxes. They're very well constructed, durable and the plumb material covering is a very nice added touch!

    Read More
    ozarkbutterfly August 21, 2012
  • perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this box for photos, since my wonderful decorative 45 year old cardboard box finally gave up! I actually ordered the wrong color but am happy with it anyway. Will order another.

    Read More
    dwdc August 17, 2012
  • Nice storage boxes
    Verified Purchase

    I like the outside material of this storage box. It is just the right size. I would definitely buy another.

    Read More
    ros2swt July 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this box when I got it, the olive green is gorgeous. This box is HUGE and I really didn't have a lot to put in it but my personal papers. Folders fit nicely but they fall over because the box is so big. You have to buy your own folders and labels to divide your stuff. Other than that it is nice to file and store in.

    Read More
    mlbm June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This box was even prettier than I thought it would be. It isalso very sturdy, made out of a tent-like material. It's roomy enough to hold all my keepsakes and many more for years to come. The price was very reasonsable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    ceedee2 April 27, 2012
  • Lovely and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. Sturdy construction. Looks great displayed on a shelf and hides plenty of unsightly junk!

    Read More
    whtull November 26, 2011
  • Nice-looking file box
    Verified Purchase

    The file boxes are very nice because they are high quality and easy to use and store. I like the thick fabric. Storage and folding are ridiculously easy - the way they are made is very simply and easy to use. The only issue I would note is that "file" really only refers to the size - in terms of the boxes being the size you might hang files in if you had a wooden, metal or paper box. But because of the way these boxes are made, it would be nearly impossible to use it for typical "office" hanging files, which is what I had originally planned. Oh well! I just decided to use them for other things since they're so portable and good-looking.

    Read More
    ahwestmanhattan August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links