Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.49

At other retailer: $168.99

Save $51.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dahan Cherry Modern Computer Desk with CPU Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Buyer in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Computer Desk / CPU stand was very easy to put together and the directions were clear and simple to Understand. Some of the extras was the Capability of switching to whatever side for the CPU Stand. That can Help considering what side of the room your wire may run to your Computer. Now the other Extra is the Lovely Look of the Modern Cherry Awesome.!! I would Highly without a second thought Recommend this product, it arrived with no damage. It didn't take up Much space and Now I Have a Beautiful Desk that's Looks likes it takes Over the Whole Room. Thank You OverStock.com I have and will Purchase Again.

    Read More
    james k. June 2, 2017
  • Awesome desk, Great Design.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks really fancy, maybe the pictures don't do it justice online. Great design for my needs. Easy to clean and extremely clutterless.

    Read More
    Americo L. January 26, 2017
  • Cathy P
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cathy P October 23, 2016
  • Not as described by the web page
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was supposed to be 58" long: it is 47" long. I guess Overstock does not bother to check such "small" details.

    Read More
    Teresa S. August 30, 2016
  • Computer desk for my use.
    Verified Purchase

    Right size for my space needed. Product came in good shape with all parts included. Happy with purchase would recommend. Assembly instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    Mark January 2, 2016
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this two years ago and waited to write a review to be certain it would hold up. It has. Quite sturdy, plenty of room for your legs underneath. Adequate space for a desktop computer; even more for a laptop. I use mine in my home office. I work from home and need something comfortable to work from. I took some time and patience to put together and you MUST pay attention to the directions - which are basically pictures. If you do it as you THINK it should be done, you'll have a mess. The only part that didn't work well was putting the keyboard tray on at the end. It would be better to put it on earlier in the process as it takes some contorting of our arms which I cannot do. I never could get the tray to lay properly on the frame to get the screws in so I have not been able to use the tray. Even so, I would recommend this desk.

    Read More
    austingaynelle December 26, 2015
  • Great computer desk; really poor instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The desks (I ordered two) arrived in great condition, and fully-assembled, they are perfect for the task. But assembling? Ouch! The instructions are not clear; the hex wrench supplied for assembly is just a wee bit too small and constantly slips out of the hex bolts, and everything you assemble--unless you constantly flip the desk over--is assembled upside-down and backwards. The final insult is when you need to attach the pull-out keyboard tray with the included screws. Yes; you are given 6 instead of the required 4 screws, but they are Phillips-head, not hex, The kit doesn't mention that and doesn't supply a screwdriver. Thies will take you an hour to assemble.

    Read More
    drmickey December 13, 2015
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice....

    Read More
    13sandee November 24, 2015
  • ok, seems smaller
    Verified Purchase

    ok, seems smaller than pictured

    Read More
    Paul G. August 20, 2015
  • looks great good size
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of room to work at and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    working from home, I needed a good desk. this fits the bill for me. I have my monitor on it, a desk phone and still have room for a desk lamp and a candle. Yes I burn a candle while working, helps with the stress. Great size for a smaller space, and love that the PC tower is off the floor but not on the desktop

    Read More
    LynMarsh March 25, 2015
  • Great apartment desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk takes a while to put together so have patience and give yourself time to assemble. It is very sturdy, small and also appears less due to the minimal foot print it makes for a CPU, monitor and keyboard. The glass also gives it a very contemporary look. Perfect for my son's apartment and he loves it!

    Read More
    northporter March 22, 2015
  • not the length it lists it at.
    Verified Purchase

    the Desk is very good and relatively easy to assemble but be warned the site says this is 58" wide it is only 48" so if you were expecting a wider desk you will be disappointed. Otherwise it is a very good desk sturdy and stylish and for me the CPU stand worked out great

    Read More
    brianboston1 September 30, 2014
  • Wood, glass and metal combined - great look
    Verified Purchase

    I had a professional assembler put it together and for under $$$$ it was money well spent. There are a lot of parts and it is very heavy to move around. One strong man who knows what he's doing makes it look easy but I (petite female) would have struggled. It looks great and I bought some brushed metal side pieces that add a bit of whimsy. Most of my home office is cherry wood furniture, sleek and modern. The glass and metal accents on the desk lighten the overall heavy wood look, and give much-needed variety. I'm very happy with the quality of this desk and the delivery was smooth, easy and in less time than expected.

    Read More
    libbyloo0 January 17, 2013
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this desk, it was exactly what I was looking for. It took a little more that a half hour to assemble. I didn't attach the lower shelf as I thought it would just collect dust and I have no need for it. The shipping was super fast and the desk was well packaged, no scratches.

    Read More
    sheilasms October 23, 2012
  • Quality at bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    The over all appearance, quality and price are unmatched. It is very sturdy and well constructed. It was easy to assemble

    Read More
    tony53 August 16, 2012
  • beautiful cherry wood effect

    I love the most this beautiful cherry wood effect. It has a beautiful color and with the glass they give the stylish and great looking combination, near the highly useful aspect of the desk. I can work comfortably at this desk as it has everything to make ones work comfortable. Near that the desk gives a light and modern addition to the room. The price is highly affordable and I am glad all the pieces arrived in top quality.

    Read More
    maywattson May 5, 2012
  • modern and affordable

    At first I was shocked by the affordable price, but I became really happy when the pieces arrived and they were top quality. The beautiful glass is combined with the amazing colored wood, giving a pleasant and unique look to the desk. Near the great looks the computer desk is really comfortable to work on and also large enough. Really great deal with Overstock again.

    Read More
    renatamichael May 2, 2012
  • my daughter loves it

    I ordered this computer desk for my daughter as we just finished refurnishing her room. I knew she wanted something modern and trendy, so this was the best I could find. The material combination is a great success, and the whole desk is comfortable to work and study on. My daughter loves this desk and I also. Fair price and excellent quality.

    Read More
    morgannoon April 26, 2012
  • first class desk

    This desk is not only large enough for me to work comfortably but it has a first class quality and amazing and modern look. When my boyfriend assembled it I received a great addition to my living and a useful workspace. It looks better that shown and the cherry color is amazing. Lovely piece.

    Read More
    fannybrown April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links