Starting at: $126.26

Save $69.47 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Rustic Leather Desk Pad (34 in. x 20 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son had this on his list for Christmas, and he is very please with it's quality. Thank you for making my job easier!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 9, 2017
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Defines my desk space nicely, protects my desktop

    Read More
    ack12 November 6, 2015
  • Perefect Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, prices, quick shipping!

    Read More
    OstkUser53546 October 16, 2015
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk pad and very high quality. Packaged nicely. Would make a great gift.

    Read More
    Marilou E. June 30, 2015
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in black and am so pleased. My husmand likes the side rails with the sporty white top-stitching. I like theplain top rail. Good quallity, I would buy again.

    Read More
    jakestar March 25, 2012
  • Disappointing desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was disappointing to me because the white stitching did not show up in the picture. To me it gave a cheap appearance to the pad. I would not recommend this pad for someone who has an expensive desk and wants something that is classy. I ended up using a medium brown marker to darken the white stitching and that improved the looks of it.

    Read More
    rosewitha November 30, 2011
  • I would buy this desk blotter again!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive desk blotter design is timeless. Stitching gives is a lot of character. Gave this to my husband as a gift and he loved it. Showed a neighbor and she is buying one for her husband.

    Read More
    cmecmecme November 10, 2011
  • Leather desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather desk pad that met all expectations and beyond. Overstock has always provided me with quality merchandise and excellent service. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    spiller53 January 17, 2011
  • A Good addition to your office table
    Verified Purchase

    The Dacasso Leather desk pad 34`` x 20`` is the perfect fit for my office table and the black colour was a perfect match. When I first saw the picture I was doubtful about the finish but when the leather pad arrived I was very happy with the quality and the finish, it looks a lot better than the picture. A must have for anyone on the office table.

    Read More
    dsreddy December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael T. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toejam88 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links