Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Leather 34 x 20-inch Top-Rail Desk Pad - 34 x 20

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality - leather a little softer than ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but gets marks a little easier than we would like due to the softness of the leather.

    Read More
    CyrilFL August 23, 2017
  • High-quality Product that Protects my Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this desk pad for a few years now - it was a gift from my husband. We had just purchased a very nice wood desk and wanted to protect the top and also have a nice surface for writing. This lovely leather pad has worked well for what I needed and I'm sure I will be using for many more years to come. I definitely recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    neverdull January 18, 2017
  • Excellent Prroduct
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my office desk after extensive research regarding quality, price, design and cost. I am very happy with it. This is a possession that enhances appearance and utility of your desk top. You won't regret it. It is perfect for a large desk at home or at work. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    GU November 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome to write on. Pricey but so well worth it if you write frequently.

    Read More
    T. Robinson August 24, 2015
  • Nice Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Large and works great on my desk

    Read More
    goodfella29 August 6, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected and packaged beautifully!

    Read More
    ezward March 23, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Got one of these desk pads for my new office. I love this item. It keeps my desk clean from everyday spills and looks very classy. Nice leather. I loved it so much, I bought two more as Christmas presents.

    Read More
    jbp21 January 15, 2013
  • very nice desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    This desk pad is spacious and attractive. It is well made. Having the bar at the top is useful in that it prevents items from scooting off the desk onto the floor.

    Read More
    jennysa August 2, 2012
  • High Quality, but look for defects
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. We used to have a glass top on our conference table. The glass was removed after it cracked. Now, we use one of these pads for each person at the table. They look good and give each person his or her own territory, so to speak. The only problem is that you really have to inspect them carefully for defects. Some of the ones we received had a gap where the leather should cover or had leather not properly sealed on a corner. We are pleased with the product.

    Read More
    jethro00 May 29, 2012
  • Great quality, and price
    Verified Purchase

    High-quality addition to a workspace. I placed mine on top of my glass-top desk table. Size is large enough to accommodate my elbows on each side. Slides around too much on glass but that's only a minor nuisance. Great product.

    Read More
    ettt December 14, 2011
  • Nice and large leather pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather pad but I think it should be a little tougher. Size is as expected, large enough to place my laptop, mouse pad and then some. Overall, very good leather pad for the money. I got the black one with top rail and it looks good on my white desk.

    Read More
    isaac1022 June 24, 2011
  • good all around product
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a LARGE desk pad for a Large desk _ could only find Dacasso and it fits the desk perfectly

    Read More
    boweed May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura B. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David T. November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louise C. September 15, 2016