Starting at: $90.07
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Leather 25x17-inch Side Railed Desk Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 25X17 pad for smaller desks
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect and the color is more of a mocha rather than a brown which I was looking for. The side rails finishes it.

    Read More
    Kelly r. August 10, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. came packaged very well. Fast shipping. Lowest price on web. This is a well made elegant desk pad. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    natmcbride January 23, 2016
  • Nice blotter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thick sides on it that one can tuck in the desk calendar. Note that the top edges of the calendar must be cut off to accommodate it. But it will do nice with standard blotter paper. Or one can tear off the calendar pages and put them in without the upper connected edge.

    Read More
    subwo February 21, 2015
  • These are great desk pads!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, one for my husband and one fo myself, Very nice quality, and they are great to use on our desk, which is an old door, that has texture to it. These pads are great to write on.

    Read More
    shopwell7 January 14, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have redecorated my home office, and this was the final and perfect touch.

    Read More
    Bobbie W. January 7, 2015
  • OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk pad; however, there was a warp in the leather on one end.

    Read More
    djeffries August 13, 2013
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sophisticated desk pad for my husband's new desk. I wanted something that looked nice and that was reasonably priced. This did just that!

    Read More
    jess715 July 16, 2013
  • Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    PROMPT AND EFFICIENT, WELL DESCRIBED, WILL SHOP AGAIN.

    Read More
    shilatnyc July 2, 2013
  • High Quality & Sleek Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Although this desk pad is more expensive than some others, it is superior on many levels. It's very durable and thick yet stylish. It serves its purpose while also adding appeal.

    Read More
    averde May 28, 2012
  • Very classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old worn out desk pad. Adds credibility to my office.

    Read More
    cardtitan March 8, 2012
  • High-Quality Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine-grade leather that so far has been working out perfectly for what I needed it for. The size is a bit small to fit a keyboard and a mouse, a standard keyboard will pretty much fill the entire center area forcing you to utilize your mouse movements either above, below or outside of the pad. However, for standard sized desks not utilizing keyboard/mouse, this is perfect.

    Read More
    rkelks November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links