Starting at: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Classic Leather 34x20-inch Desk Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    packaging was not so good, but the desk pad is good quality.

    Read More
    Gina G. August 5, 2016
  • Nice Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk pad. Smooth and quality leather.

    Read More
    Antoine S. February 2, 2016
  • Very Nice Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking desk pad for the money. Very well made and a great price. Would definitely buy again and I recommend this product!

    Read More
    lisamfb January 3, 2016
  • Excellent Quality and Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. The delivery was very quick as well.

    Read More
    Geoffrey J. April 23, 2015
  • Classy Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This desk pad is superbly crafted. It has clean, simple lines and presents a classy appearance. It was extremely well-packaged--there were multiple layers of packaging and each was very solid.

    Read More
    arlyoak September 2, 2014
  • Great Pad - Not too Big not too small
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pad for about 2 years now and it still holds up to its original condition. It fits perfectly on my desk. It is not too big or too small. I do not see any wear and tear after 2 years.

    Read More
    saltydogmd May 7, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews for any products, but I had to on this one. I was hesitant to actually order a desk pad off of the internet, given that I couldn't actually see and feel it, but I decided to buy this one, and it's awesome. If you're looking for a very nice pad, buy this. Don't look any further. Click the button, you'll be beyond happy with it. Overstock also had the cheapest price by far, beating XXXXXX, XXXX and a bunch of other retailers. Do it.

    Read More
    cjweiss22 February 17, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for someone in my office. It seems as though finding a quality desk pad with no side rails in this size is more difficult than one would think, so I went with this one. It is much more firm than I anticipated, but that is actually a good thing. It looks nice and you can tell it isn't cheap.

    Read More
    diazfam December 15, 2013
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    It came in mint condition. It is well-made, quality product. The only caveat is that the leather is very smooth so I'd have to be careful not to scratch the surface. I thought of returning it in the beginning but I liked it enough that it canceled out my concern.

    Read More
    jdh21 July 27, 2013
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was what I was hoping for. It is thick and I have been using it for one month and shows no signs of wear. I am pleased.

    Read More
    bbbbeeee January 8, 2013
  • Excellent Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Shipping was prompt and the products came very well packaged from the manufacturer and for shipping. Outstanding quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sfbruin1223 July 1, 2012
  • Great Pad - Provides great coverage on the desk
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the quality of the desk pad. was a very reasonable price. plan to buy a 2nd pad for another part of the desk.

    Read More
    gregdf May 22, 2012
  • Great Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Desk pad fit perfect on our desk. It is a high quality leather product that should last a long time.

    Read More
    firejoe December 31, 2011
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to the luxury pen collection in the office. Size of the desk pad is in perfect proportion to the 6 foot desk. Packing materials kept it safe from any shipping damage. Top quality feel and smell of leather. Thick pad underlined with felt, definite feel of quality. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    53olives August 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TK M. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faisal M. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links