Today $145.31

At other retailer: $230.38

Save $85.07 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Classic Black Leather Desk Pad (38x24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    This leather desk pad looks wonderful and worth the price!

    Read More
    Ann L. March 14, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Bigger than expected!

    Read More
    1linda67 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect for large 72" desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accessory for a large executive desk. I bought this for my newly renovated home office. It looks great, is easy to write on, and protects the desk top well. It is beautifully packaged.....would make a great gift. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    karenp0320 March 4, 2014
  • perfect for covering my new desk
    Verified Purchase

    I use my wooden desk on a daily basis. Now, I can be assured that it will be kept in perfect shape with a desk pad that adds to it's beauty and elegance.

    Read More
    stoink10 December 20, 2012
  • Decasso Classic Black Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding product. I am replacing my 50 year old leather desk pad and found it very hard to find a badly needed replacement. Most places do not have leather desk pads let alone this size (38x24). I couldn't be happier. The only thing, I wish it came in a light brown color because black shows the dust. But never mind, the quality of this desk pad is excellent.

    Read More
    marcia838 October 31, 2012
  • CEO quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this desk pad. It compliments my desk perfectly and is deep enough that my monitor completely fits on it. It is very well made. I ended up buying a 2nd one for my husbands' desk since I loved mine so much and he loves his too.

    Read More
    fhebert October 5, 2012
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    For those who like a polished professional looking office, this leather desk pad is for you!

    Read More
    buildingfixer June 28, 2012
  • Dacasso Classic Black Leather Desk Pad (38x24)
    Verified Purchase

    The Dacasso Desk Pad is absolutely perfect for my extra large desk. It allows room for my Keyboard + pencil holder, note pad, calculator & the side rails allow me to slide in business cards or notes. The writing surface is incredibly soft & smooth & very comfortable to write on. It's great coverage protects my wood desk top & looks beautiful to boot. Very top notch look. Just makes me want to get to work each day.

    Read More
    bdchatterbox June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links