Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dacasso Burgundy 34 x 20-inch Leather Desk Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a few years ago and still looks new

    Read More
    Patricia L S. June 27, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this desk pad. It is very large and covers a fair amount of our desk. It can fit my laptop, lamp and mouse on it with space for papers and writing as well. The stitching is perfect and it's high quality.

    Read More
    Shannon F. July 27, 2016
  • Desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted. Overstock does a great job.

    Read More
    Therese K. April 19, 2016
  • Leather Desk Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived in excellent condition. The burgundy leather edges enhance the visual appeal of it. I expect it to last me a long time.

    Read More
    Keith H. December 31, 2014
  • Perfect fit and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The pad, with its red leather finish on the sides, is the perfection functional and decorative piece for an antique desk in the living room.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 24, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best desk pad ever. Generous size, perfect amount of padding, and beautiful color.

    Read More
    xanapth September 25, 2014
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    byrdbonnie July 1, 2014
  • Excellent, functional desk blotter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blotter, that I bought to protect the surface of a solid cherry desk my father made me. It's large enough to allow me to get my work done without hinderance and its understated elegance work with just about any decor. Definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    dht1960 June 11, 2014
  • Nice addition to my office.
    Verified Purchase

    No complains regarding this produce. While pricey, it is a beautiful piece of work.

    Read More
    jerrye100 April 4, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    generous size, excellent quality and workmanship; great addition to a sophisticated office space.

    Read More
    deandjr March 15, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality craftsmanship. I would definitely get this 34" version compared to the smaller ones. It's long enough that I can toss my mouse pad out and have plenty of room for my keyboard & mouse. I searched every office store around and they only had the desk pad calendars or cheap plastic desk pads. Don't waste your time or gas looking like I did, order this one!

    Read More
    ricksam12 February 10, 2012
  • Very upscale!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for my home office. This looked very professional and high end.

    Read More
    teresa1010 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links