Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyber Gel Stress Relief Balls (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Seller & Product - Coworkers love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the gel stress balls because not a fan of the sand filled ones. I had one from a previous job and whenever I used it at my desk, my team would ask me to use it. I decided to order a bunch for them and an extra one for me to keep in my laptop bag :-). They LOVE THEM! I even gave one to a department manager and I often see him walking around with it. They are good quality, sturdy and seller kept me informed of the shipping progress via tracking information. I am saving this item for later because I am pretty sure when I get a new team, I will need to order more.

    Read More
    Evan M. May 14, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The kids and I have had a lot of fun stress relieving fun!!!!!😀😊

    Read More
    OstkUser145832 May 9, 2017
  • Stress balls
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for the kids. They use them throughout the day.

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 17, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, my teen son it helps

    Read More
    Lacey F. December 1, 2016
  • Durable and fun to squeeze
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. November 22, 2016
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my husband after he broke some ribs.. worked well, would have preferred three different colors but it is what it is ...

    Read More
    christine L. October 29, 2016
  • Stress relief!
    Verified Purchase

    provides great stress relief when on the computer.

    Read More
    OstkUser469526 September 27, 2016
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 strained fingers. Keep this right by the computer. Squeezing it has really made a difference!

    Read More
    Doug August 20, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. These make great stocking stuffers, especially for co-workers.

    Read More
    klcard1234 June 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Best tool for hand pain, would recommend every person who suffers from arthritis

    Read More
    Ildiko S. June 8, 2016
  • YR
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase. great price.

    Read More
    R.Y June 2, 2016
  • Too hard not soft enough to squeeze
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible too hard and soft enough to squeeze

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 2, 2016
  • WHAT A HANDFUL
    Verified Purchase

    WHETHER YOU USE THESE GREAT, STURDY, SPONGEY, COLORFUL BALLS AS STRESS RELIEVERS, OR TO EXERCISE HANDS - HEY EVEN JUGGLE WITH THEM (IF YOU CAN)

    Read More
    Barbara Z. March 8, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my brother-in-law who had a stroke. He uses them to build back the strength on his left hand that was affected by the stroke. He loves them!

    Read More
    Peggy H. February 22, 2016
  • Love these stress balls
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very useful. This was for exercise during a broken wrist recovery. These did the trick. I would recommend these stress relief balls.

    Read More
    kathyindc February 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect i love this balls

    Read More
    tradecozone February 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The balls are too firm to be of much relief. I wanted something a little squishier to help strengthen my hand and relieve tension.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 22, 2016
  • Great stress ball
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stress balls. I bought them for my office, for my clients to use.

    Read More
    Lori P. January 1, 2016
  • relief
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our old sore hands. thanks

    Read More
    KM K. December 31, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good deal on some pretty decent stress balls.

    Read More
    Nika M. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links