Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cross Cut Shredder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shedder for a few years. It still works very well if you are looking for a shedder that only takes a small amount of paper at a time....2-3 sheets

    Read More
    annie43 August 2, 2017
  • Present for my son-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    He hasn't issued any complaints. That's a good sign I figure. On the other hand, he's a smart guy and wouldn't complain😉

    Read More
    czechone July 14, 2017
  • Excellent Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I was exceptionally pleased with this shredder. It was very high quality when we had it. Unfortunately, my husband tried to stuff too much paper at one time through it, and we experienced problems. He never reads directions and was using more than the shredder could handle. I liked it so much that I would have re-ordered it, but I could not find the exact item on Overstock. I did, however, find another that I've been pleased with. Overstock has quality merchandise and strives to please.

    Read More
    librarian July 3, 2017
  • Excellent shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does an excellent job......have had for a couple of years now. Never have had any jamming issues the reverse would not fix. Also does a great job on multiple papers plus credit cards.

    Read More
    Tracy G. May 4, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I call this shredder a handy gadget. It really is. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    msbunny*1 January 28, 2017
  • Cross shredder.
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as it did when I first purchased it!

    Read More
    Janice F. January 15, 2017
  • Can't Cut the Mustard
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product for about a week when it suddenly broke down and would not work no matter what I tried to get it to shred. I did not keep the original packing and therefore I gave up on the machine.

    Read More
    Ralph L. October 26, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    akm1963 July 29, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a cross cut shredder.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 July 14, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use and easy to clean up

    Read More
    Jeannie B. June 5, 2016
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Best shredder I have used

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 3, 2016
  • good shredder
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great shedder. The reason why I only give 4 stars because it only works for a period of time. Once it gets hot, you have to wait until it cools down before it works again.

    Read More
    lovelyswan1 February 16, 2016
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    It very good. The only thing is when it over heats, it shuts down and you have to wait till it cools which takes an hour or so . But overall cuts and shreds very well

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 14, 2016
  • life saver
    Verified Purchase

    This shredder is a life saver, I get so much junk mail and it's so easy to get rid of the things I do not want, keeps my desk clean.

    Read More
    gabby9 February 8, 2016
  • Royal shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not work good for me. Used it twice and it stop working. how can I return this product now? I purchased it on September 2015 and I just decided to shred some papers and at the second use this product stop working.

    Read More
    Veronica S. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect for under my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sick of hearing about identity theft and tired of tearing my bills into 4000 little pieces - so when I saw this small shredder at such a reasonable price, I ordered it. It fits perfectly under my desk and it works like a horse. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that it has no handle or place to pick it up to empty it. Pulling the top off while holding onto the bag I placed inside to catch the "crumbs" is awkward. (Please note - you will be sorry if you don't use a bag -- the pieces catch on the mesh basket!!) Perfect for home office with minimal shredding because that little basket fills up FAST!!

    Read More
    gramjamx2 January 26, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good.I just use it for everyday residential.

    Read More
    Robert R. January 16, 2016
  • Quiet, good performer
    Verified Purchase

    No problems so far! Will update review if I encounter some.

    Read More
    John L. January 15, 2016
  • Jams easily & frequently
    Verified Purchase

    While this shredder definitely shreds well, it often jams when more than a few pieces of paper are inserted at the same time, making the stack too thick. To unnamed, it is necessary to 1st unplug from the electrical outlet, 2nd carefully remove all pieces of paper that have become wedged into the cutting blades, 3rd wait as long as it may take for the shredder to cool down enough for it to "decide" by itself when it is ready to resume shredding.

    Read More
    kissa January 15, 2016
  • "Shredder is Better"
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome shredder that get the job done for my business with all the paper...........

    Read More
    "Gemini 557" January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links