Read All Reviews for Cross Ball Fine Point Pen Refills (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross Pen Ink Refills
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years I have accumulated several Cross Ink pens and loved them but was having a hard time finding ink refills at local stores. I went online to see what I could find and this by far was the best value. Some places wanted $5 for just one but this was a pack of 6 for only $10.99. i am very happy and will definitely buy again when I need them.

    Read More
    kelli29 October 3, 2012
  • Cross Ballpoint Pen Refills
    Verified Purchase

    No problems at all. Received promptly and in tip-top condition. Installed two refills, both working perfectly. Remaining units for future use.

    Read More
    billwells99 January 21, 2012
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at other sites (ex:office max) and found this to be the best price for the highest quality.

    Read More
    alpacaluv November 26, 2011
  • Best Fit Refills for Cross Pen
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt as promised and item just as described. Excellent service and happy I choose to puchase throught Overstock.

    Read More
    2reviewer August 21, 2011
  • ball point pen
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good service, good product..................................

    Read More
    landw August 17, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect refill for my cross pen. The price was the best on the web. The item shipped very fast.

    Read More
    eday92 March 9, 2011
  • cross pen refill
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my cross pen for years and was concerned that someday I would not be able to find a refill. But, overstock came through! My first search on their website came up with exactly what I was looking for and the price was right!

    Read More
    lorrie3 January 19, 2011
  • cross pen refills
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this refills and the were reasonably priced. I received them very quickly also

    Read More
    hansbarb December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne G. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin K. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links