Today: $51.45

Was: $54.98

Save $3.53 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Retro Counter Lift Up Chair / Step Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good strong product.
    Verified Purchase

    It's great as a step ladder and even extra seating if needed!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 9, 2017
  • Just like grandma's
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the chairs my grandparents used to have for us 30 years ago.

    Read More
    Shannalynn February 1, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and good looking

    Read More
    Nada S. December 29, 2016
  • Awesome stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the functionality of a stool or extra set.

    Read More
    OstkUser441872 September 14, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Was what we wanted. Thanks

    Read More
    Gerald H. September 6, 2016
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful kitchen stool allowing for sitting and resting as well as steps for reaching those high cupboards. Clean lines and not too heavy to move around. Uncomplicated to put together (good instructions). Certainly would recommend.

    Read More
    Wanda I. August 19, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    well made and fits our need only 4 stars because is light weight I remember these as being more substantial.

    Read More
    grandie3 July 27, 2016
  • The perfect kitchen stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you an extra seat and an always available stool around the house.

    Read More
    Doug July 24, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 60's and this kitchen chair is perfect for my round 1967 kitchen. Its also serves as a stepping stool with its 2 steps and possibly a 3rd if you want to use the seat, which folds up. The steps stay out of the way and don't move. This makes the chair lighter and easy to move. I use it to sit across my island to talk to my family. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Patsy L. G. July 22, 2016
  • RY
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, Sturdy and convenient to move around..

    Read More
    R.Y July 20, 2016
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for reaching those upper cabinets.

    Read More
    Childhood June 25, 2016
  • New step
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm! Easy to use!

    Read More
    Diane May 29, 2016
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for a similar chair I have used for years. This one is even better due to the height. I'm so happy I found it here on Overstock.com. Thanks

    Read More
    Ellis C. May 11, 2016
  • Assembly required...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a no brainer really. Just don't attempt assembly while under the influence of well... anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser52119 January 9, 2016
  • Cos*co Retro Counter lift Up Chair/Step Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with the product. Have to send back. very poor built.hard to put together with cheap screws . Not recommend to purchase.

    Read More
    P@ Georgia December 20, 2015
  • Naklons
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Norma L. December 10, 2015
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase - quite satisfied

    Read More
    Louise S. November 19, 2015
  • grannyevelynK
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with stool. Only a few minutes to put together. Looks great in kitchen! Already used to put up curtains, would recommend this product to be used as safe step stool and an extra seat.

    Read More
    grannyevelynk September 5, 2015
  • Debbie the Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our grandkids they love them. I love them as a stepstool

    Read More
    debbie3018 March 26, 2015
  • Just as I hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool replaced chrome and red stool from 30yrs ago. Just beautiful in kitchen remodel! Quality the same, very pleased.

    Read More
    Joseph P. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links