Starting at: $58.99

Save $27.99 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Resin Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and easy to use

    Read More
    Holly G. April 19, 2017
  • Bought for kids
    Verified Purchase

    So will probably work but very flimsy for adults

    Read More
    Jeanette S. April 12, 2017
  • Maine islander
    Verified Purchase

    I agree, they look flimsy, but I, 6'5" 250 and they were great

    Read More
    Steve c. August 6, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. Perfect height for an adult or child to sit at a table. I'm very glad I purchased these chairs.

    Read More
    Carrie P. July 25, 2016
  • Simone
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for family but they love them!

    Read More
    Simone T. June 30, 2016
  • These chairs turned out great!
    Verified Purchase

    They were a great hit at my sons open house! Now my entire extended family wants to borrow them for every event!

    Read More
    Latasha L. June 25, 2016
  • lite&easy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are lite and easy to bring anywhere.

    Read More
    TERRY L. June 13, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Always good to have a substantial folding chair around. I will use these on the patio for picnics. Great price!

    Read More
    anneller8 May 31, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I host meetings and events weekly at our home and need chairs to quickly & easily set out. We've had these chairs for 1.5 years and they have withstood over 300+ people sitting in them of all shapes and sizes. They are still in great condition! They do look a little cheap...but let's face it, they are inexpensive but way better than I had expected!

    Read More
    Jessie H. May 25, 2016
  • Comfortable and easy on the wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to find a comfortable and well made folding chair at such an attractive price.

    Read More
    Donald R. April 24, 2016
  • Watkins
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice and appear to endure a large weight capacity

    Read More
    Len W. April 4, 2016
  • get what pay for
    Verified Purchase

    not the best quality....but they were cheap

    Read More
    Cathy O. April 3, 2016
  • Low quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and it feels like you are going to fall out of them. We bought them for around the poker table and wish we would have spent more for a better product. You get what you pay for so if you are looking for a cheap chair, these are good.

    Read More
    Melanie F. March 23, 2016
  • Great Chair -
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lightweight folding chair. It is sturdy and solid white in color - this is a great deal

    Read More
    Anna M. January 31, 2016
  • Extra chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great light folding chairs. I needed these for an outdoor party, price was right and chairs were perfect. Comfortable seating for guests.

    Read More
    lalongisland January 18, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive chairs, easy to store away. Now I can finally have dinner parties!

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 6, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Nice looking chairs. Work perfectly with Cosco folding table. Good value.

    Read More
    jeanslu January 1, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were great for the price. Nice and white. Good sturdy chair. Perfect to have around for extra seating.

    Read More
    Heather Z. December 25, 2015
  • Not as sturdy as I thought, but good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I thought, but good for the price

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 17, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lightweight and easy to move and store. Not particularly sturdy, best for occasional events. We bought 2 of the (4 packs). Very happy with them.

    Read More
    leannke December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links