| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $96.99

Save $55.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Fabric Seat Folding Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid and comfortible
    Verified Purchase

    These folding chairs are a great buy...well constructed and easy to use and store.

    Read More
    westy51 May 3, 2016
  • Castle
    Verified Purchase

    The folding chairs are very nicely made and sturdy. They are smart looking and fit right in with the decor. I can easily pull them out when I need extra seating.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. May 3, 2016
  • Feedbarn1
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a low price

    Read More
    feedbarn1 February 24, 2016
  • Nice Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are thick and comfortable. Nice quality item. They are definitely nicer than expected. I may need more chairs. If I do, I will order these chairs again.

    Read More
    Constance E. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect blending color Antique linen
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a gift for my daughter and husband. The chairs are perfect and comfortable. Thks

    Read More
    OstkUser69058 December 19, 2015
  • cosco fabric folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    overall I am o.k with my shipment It arrives in time .only one chair is little broken on the top .I didn't complain because all the chairs came in time .

    Read More
    Jagdip S. November 20, 2015
  • GIft
    Verified Purchase

    These were a replacement for ones that were borrowed. Recipient very pleased, felt quality very good. Cosco is a long established manufacturer or folding chairs. I've never heard anything but good comments about quality and comfort

    Read More
    pain57 November 9, 2015
  • great additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs that provide extra seating when needed.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 13, 2015
  • not the same
    Verified Purchase

    not the same as the one sold in ****. they are smaller, the fabric feels more like nylon than fabric. after purchase i found out the they were on sale for cheaper at Cosco.

    Read More
    BZ in LA October 11, 2015
  • great extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to have for extended families and they were perfect for adding extra seating around the dining table on the deck. Comfortable padded bottoms and backs!

    Read More
    junepoz September 25, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy. I only hesitated because the seats and back are fabric so I was worried that it would stain or rip easier however it is a lot better quality than I expected so I don't think I have to worry about it getting worn out too fast.

    Read More
    Hanna C. July 7, 2015
  • good chairs great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for extra seating at Thanksgiving and they filled the bill. Sturdy and very nice looking. I originally ordered from ******* but returned them because Overstock had same chairs for better price

    Read More
    dunbi March 5, 2015
  • Not ordinary folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs surprised me! They are a great neutral color, and the padding on the seat and the back is very attractive. Comfortable, too.

    Read More
    lovemyjob December 13, 2014
  • Chairs have fish smell when I received them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs, and the chairs came with fish smell when I received them. It is NOT a pleasant smell when you use these chairs in a dinning room. I will try to leave them outside under the sun and see if the smell goes away... I have 4 other spare chairs (vinyl padded) and they have served me for 3 years, still very good (no strange smell). I'd rather have the vinyl padded chairs instead of these fabric ones (with fish smell, yuk!). I thought the fabric ones were better, but they are not.

    Read More
    ch888 June 10, 2014
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered timely and packaged well. There was one small snag on one chair cushion, but easily fixed by clipping thread. Do be careful, while the picture shows black chairs, one color option is antique linen. I didn't realize until they were delivered that I didn't order the black ones. They look nice, so I'm keeping them even though I have the black folding table. They do make a nice contrast.

    Read More
    reb2007 May 13, 2014
  • Cosco chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a birthday present at a later date, so have not used them, but the look great and are well constructed. Cosco is a great manufacturer and are very reputable. The price was right as they were on sale , but would have paid more. Hope they like them as much as we do, would like to have them ourselves, may just keep them. LOL

    Read More
    linron February 7, 2014
  • Looks good, is strong, and stores well
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a good purchase. Looks good, is a comfortable chair, is strong, stacks well and easy to handle

    Read More
    rryan8433 November 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhilrn August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra K. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gena D. March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links