Starting at: $67.99

Save $9.99 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco 6-foot Center Fold Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very handy for my frequent family gatherings. It is easy to store and transport. I also use it to set up buffets and product displays. My only problem is that people always want to borrow it!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy July 22, 2017
  • Easy to fold.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and useful. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 5, 2017
  • Described well and what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing special about this table above and beyond what is already advertised, however for what you pay, you get alot. So far it has been a great extra table for kids' craft over flow and outside for potlucks!

    Read More
    Jamie M. June 30, 2017
  • Just what expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice even color, no flaws on the table top. This table is easy to set up and take down. It seems to be up to handling a lot - I have only tested it with potato salad and ribs.

    Read More
    rp321 June 30, 2017
  • Great Foldable Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great. It breaks down very easily and the handle helps with carrying.

    Read More
    DMV Decor June 28, 2017
  • Has held up to the test.
    Verified Purchase

    The test being used for everything from a salad bar to a table used to build a bookcase.

    Read More
    sue w. June 26, 2017
  • Hubby loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    He is using this as a desk table. Perfect size for it.

    Read More
    atlantalady June 8, 2017
  • NatKS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great light weight tables that fold in half and are easy to store, move and set up. Quite a bit lighter than other tables I have owned. Easy to clean too

    Read More
    Natasha T. June 1, 2017
  • Nice table,sturdy,easy to fold and unfold.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    wow this is a super buy.I bought two of them. very sturdy and stands well.Great for backyard parties.Easy to fold and unfold. At first found it difficult to unfold the legs and clamps. Handle made it easy to carry around.Looks little bulky but a nice quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    SSL May 30, 2017
  • Durable and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table was a bit heavier than I expected, but it is very durable and I love the folding feature. It even comes with a convenient carrying strap. I was nervous to use it with hot trays for extended periods of time. The table did not melt and tomato stains easily wiped away. I am happy I purchased two. I love them!

    Read More
    tvchic May 21, 2017
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table - super sturdy and excellent for parties!

    Read More
    Viktoria May 4, 2017
  • Extra Table Great to Have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for any business or household!

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 27, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    table came in handy for our gathering

    Read More
    Jimmy P. April 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just right to set up to eat or put food on for our bar b ques👍

    Read More
    Marilyn B. February 21, 2017
  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use for a DJ table and it works great for that. Easy to carry and set up. We also used it for our family Christmas dinner. I really like it!

    Read More
    songman54 January 25, 2017
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE that this table folds in half. LOVE that it has a handle on the top to carry it around. This seems such an obvious thing to do, but have never seen it. LOVE that it is super-solid and stable, even when placed on uneven concrete around our pool. Love the price. Another OVERSTOCK triumph. P.S. Did I mention I LOVE that it came to my door; I didn't have to waste gas, drive around, not find what I want and come home frustrated?

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs December 10, 2016
  • otterdun
    Verified Purchase

    good table for overflow of guests during holidays.

    Read More
    otterdun November 21, 2016
  • Great Display Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I was looking for. Perfect for displaying items at a craft fair. It is sturdy, yet light enough for me to carry by myself using the convenient handle.

    Read More
    OstkUser648717 October 22, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect for the party I had last weekend. It was easy to take out and easy to fold up and store away. I may purchase a second one for my next party. I was also happy with the quick delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 September 20, 2016
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables. Very light weight, but sturdy, and easy to carry & store. Have used them for concession sales, yard sale, holiday dinners, and craft tables.

    Read More
    smgarner September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links