Starting at $66.99

Save $10.99 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco 6-foot Center Fold Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    used for grad party and were perfect!

    Read More
    melissa t. November 19, 2017
  • Folding 6 Ft Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table to be able to take to my events that I vendor at, the table is perfect to carry around since it has a strap. The table opens and folds easily and is the perfect size to carry in my vehicle

    Read More
    Zender P. November 9, 2017
  • Perfect for parties and easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these tables for a 4th of July party. They're very easy to store as the legs fold up into the table, and then it folds in half like a suitacase. The carrying handle makes it easy to transport. I put table cloths over both tables and used them to serve food at the party, and they worked great.

    Read More
    Melissa November 3, 2017
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great table, i truly have no complains about it and its great in price! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who asks!

    Read More
    Erika C. October 26, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two and I have used them with my craft displays about 15 times. I have no complaints. They hold my heavy displays without sagging in the middle. The handle makes carrying them easy. I would buy again if I need more tables.

    Read More
    katamari October 25, 2017
  • Great product at an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great product. Better price than I could find anywhere online. I would reccomend this item to anyone. Great quality. I have already received so many compliments. Will definitely reccomend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Kevin Z. October 12, 2017
  • Great kids table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this as our kid's table during the holidays. Easy to open and close. Takes up barely any space to store. Has a sturdy carrying handle. Pretty much all I could ask it to be.

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 8, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for, using as a craft table

    Read More
    Sandra B. October 3, 2017
  • Great quality, very useful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of those items that you will use but perhaps are not happy about spending on...at least that is how I felt. But it is well made and sturdy, you get what you pay for. I actually bought a second one because we have a cat that lives on two enclosed porches. Go figure. You will always find uses for it... I am sure most people are using them for crafting, as an inexpensive "desk," or for buffets and company. You won't find them much different or cheaper elsewhere, and another on-line big box store was charging a small fortune to ship it. So there you have it.

    Read More
    Paula J S. September 29, 2017
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these tables to use at outside markets to display my photography. Screws keep coming loose/out, tables are uneven and one of them bows in the middle where the hinge is.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 16, 2017
  • Hand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table to put the food on at Christmas and it was just what I needed. It folds up easily so you can store it when its not in use. It is sturdy and just what I needed.

    Read More
    memc4 September 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when i received them and open the boxes the table was way bigger than i thought legs are sturdy the table it self is very durable easy to clean and store away easy

    Read More
    Fannie T. August 24, 2017
  • Wonderful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are the perfect addition to our folding chairs when having outdoor family gatherings. They are strudy, wipe up easily and the 6 foot length is generous in seating 8 folks in our house.

    Read More
    happyshopper August 11, 2017
  • scratched, gouged, dented
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the table arrived scratched, gouged, and dented. The top is also not flat--there are bumps on the surface. It is not worth the hassle of returning. This experience has reminded me why I don't order online.

    Read More
    OstkUser1311283 August 6, 2017
  • 😁😁😁
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This folding table has come in so handy for dinners , Christmas parties, craft parties and even using at our garage sale. I am 65 and it's very easy to lift open and use.

    Read More
    Scooter August 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table for my art room it's easy and light too. I carry but also a great size for four people to sit and do art at

    Read More
    toni n. July 27, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very handy for my frequent family gatherings. It is easy to store and transport. I also use it to set up buffets and product displays. My only problem is that people always want to borrow it!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy July 22, 2017
  • Easy to fold.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and useful. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 5, 2017
  • Described well and what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing special about this table above and beyond what is already advertised, however for what you pay, you get alot. So far it has been a great extra table for kids' craft over flow and outside for potlucks!

    Read More
    Jamie M. June 30, 2017
  • Just what expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice even color, no flaws on the table top. This table is easy to set up and take down. It seems to be up to handling a lot - I have only tested it with potato salad and ribs.

    Read More
    rp321 June 30, 2017