Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco 20x48 ABS Top Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Janelle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for and sturdy

    Read More
    shopping28 February 22, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good,,excellent,,muy bonito

    Read More
    Anabel C. January 7, 2016
  • Narrow tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful to have when i am cooking in the kitchen and i need another service to place my crock pots, external oven, or ricecooker on during my party preparations. I used the other one as a extra table to serve desserts or salads.

    Read More
    Tina jay... October 29, 2015
  • Minister
    Verified Purchase

    It has served the purpose quite well.

    Read More
    mrheb October 25, 2015
  • Worked Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for what I needed it for. Not a whole lot weight was on it, yet it was sturdy for my needs.

    Read More
    Renee R. August 20, 2015
  • Plain and simple...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and functional.

    Read More
    antoinette b. July 1, 2015
  • table is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It dips a little bit in the center. Not super sturdy, but also not super expensive.

    Read More
    c.c.c. May 19, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite lightweight - I wanted it as a crafting table, but it is so light that any bump makes it rattle.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 17, 2015
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to use it for additional table space on Thanksgiving for the food. It didn't take up too much room yet was perfect for placing the salad and extra bowls of food that did not fit on the table. It is sturdy and when I put the table cloth on it, it was perfect for what I needed it for. This was a great value. The item was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LAURA M. February 4, 2015
  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second table delivered to me - the first one was in bad shape - top not glued down, rough edges. The second one is somewhat better, but is very wobbly and I am not particularly pleased with it. However, I do not want the hassle of sending it back again. I will keep it, but would not order this item again.

    Read More
    Peg M. January 22, 2015
  • great lightweight tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tables to use at Craft Fair event. They are great lightweight tables and very easy to bring with me and store in the car. They are very lightweight and I would think would not be that great if you had heavier items to put on them. The items I put on them for my craft fairs are very lightweight so I have not experienced any problems. The covering is nice and I like the overall black design. If you're looking for something lightweight, quick to stand up and take down and I would think would fit across most midsize back seats for transport this is the one for you. I would not use it for at a dining room seating though as I would question the table tops ability to hold heavy items for great lengths of time.

    Read More
    Steffie B December 13, 2014
  • Great table for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is compact and very easy to store. It's also light and easy to move.

    Read More
    zoosheri October 13, 2014
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Variety of places for use. Item as pictured. Qick shipping and well packaged.

    Read More
    keith48 September 6, 2014
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I have a side business where I set up in homes and sell my products. This table is perfect to use! It's lightweight and the right size to set up a small demo table. It doesn't look cheap but I still use a table cloth. I have already recommended to several. Worth every penny. If it has a con it would be that it may not hold heavy items. It doesn't have a center support in the middle so I'm thinking that may effect it later on. But, I'm very happy overall.

    Read More
    shanyshan April 10, 2014
  • tables bowing
    Verified Purchase

    While the table is a good value-sturdy and attractive; after only one month they started bowing in at the center. There is nothing stored on them. They are used on average 2 hours per day, 3 days were week and for some reason some (not all) of them are caving in. I would like to contact the company and see if there is a history or if they can be exchanged but have no contact info.

    Read More
    paminpink November 14, 2013
  • Nice functional table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, light weight easy to put up table (just pull out the legs on both ends). The narrow width was something I was looking for and I like the color (not white or beige as so many are).

    Read More
    forchin8 September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    talavera51 April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links