Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cool Lift Laptop Computer Cooling Stand for Desktop Made of EVA Foam

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • computer cooling stand
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for a mini laptop

    Read More
    Kim B. November 3, 2017
  • Good to keep air circulation around the laptop
    Verified Purchase

    No moving parts; no mystery. Just a little, inexpensive assist to keep the operating laptop cooler than it would be otherwise.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • Cool Lift Laptop Computer Cooling Stand for Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great ideas. Definitely keeps your table, Desk etc. cool. Even your lap.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 26, 2017
  • Original Settler
    Verified Purchase

    Totally useless. I threw it away.

    Read More
    originalsettler May 13, 2016
  • laptop cooling stand
    Verified Purchase

    works great even when laptop is on the bed.

    Read More
    Christine M. January 25, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    worked for my laptopvery well.

    Read More
    bluesbaby31 January 18, 2016
  • Mr. Rob
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a good buy for anyone who has to work on their computer for extended periods of time. It keeps it cooler, with the two fans, that plug into ur USB port, light weight!

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • Xmas Gifting made easy.
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    Tangie247 November 1, 2015
  • Easy to use and light weight.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light weight stand that stores easily in my laptop's carrying case along with the laptop.

    Read More
    anita5 April 21, 2015
  • Helpful product
    Verified Purchase

    This stand helps to keep air circulating under my laptop that is on a glass top desk. It holds the computer steady and also tilts it at an angle so that it is more comfortable to type.

    Read More
    Renee J. January 20, 2015
  • ok, but I expected more
    Verified Purchase

    I expected better quality, maybe rubber. I probably expected too much.

    Read More
    amsyl July 26, 2014
  • awfull
    Verified Purchase

    laptop falls off and hits the floor. after second incident it went into the garbage.

    Read More
    bellairebelle7 April 3, 2013
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cooling stand to raise the back of my laptop computer for the screen to be at eye level (the seat of my chair wouldn't go any lower). After I placed the 13" stand under my 17" laptop, it seemed like the computer was levitating in the back. It looked spooky! I cut a 3" W piece of the not-so-rigid stand on each side with scissors. Using double-sided tape, I attached one piece to the bottom of my computer on each end. Everything looks OK now. Estherics are very important to me.

    Read More
    suzannah7 February 28, 2013
  • cheap and effective
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it several years. Works just fine, but then what would you expect?

    Read More
    xaaarmiq November 14, 2012
  • Love It!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got a new laptop for Christmas. I brought him this cooling stand to go along with it. I loved it and it works great!!!! The price was really good also.

    Read More
    fantasy98 August 30, 2012
  • Lightweight, inexpensive and handy
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, inexpensive and keeps my computer propped up so it doesn't overheat. Only wish the bottom gripped a little better to my glass desktop. After using my computer for hours, I sometimes have to readjust the position as it slides. But not bad at all. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dmoneynkdub June 4, 2012
  • not for my ; laptop
    Verified Purchase

    oops, did not pay good attention to the size and did not work out with what I have,

    Read More
    amyjo1967 April 30, 2012
  • laptop cooling stand
    Verified Purchase

    this is small so works better on a laptop smaller than 16inch.. but It will work for it. I had it upside down at first but then realized if I turned it over it did a much better job.. just a blond moment.

    Read More
    fairyfemm2 February 17, 2012
  • So helpful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for my laptop. It not only allows it to cool, but also angles the keyboard at just the right angle. Perfect!

    Read More
    raejan January 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item and been using it for about a year now. It works great. I use it for my home laptop and it keeps the computer cool and elevated. It is not wide but that is fine, it still does the job.

    Read More
    berina January 4, 2012