Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Stanton 50-1001 Black Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am an older woman who was able to put this together. Only problem I had is that I tightened one screw a little to tight and it nearly came thru the top.

    Read More
    maryd216 July 13, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Table was not very easy to assemble and not stable once put together.

    Read More
    sassygirl1217 June 12, 2017
  • Small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my laptop.

    Read More
    roge4460 May 21, 2017
  • Lovely little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a no nonsense desk, small, just for a stand alone computer. The desk was easy to put together. The only little minor thing was the pullout shelf. If I wanted to use a mouse on it, the amount of room there was with the shelf fully pulled out wasn't really enough to move the mouse around. I could imagine hitting my fingers or knuckles in case of aggressive gaming. So I made new holes and had the shelf sticking out a bit more. So yes, this means the shelf sticks out when it is in closed position, but not too much, and when pulled out it gave me enough room to feel secure in moving the mouse around. It looks like it is sturdy enough to stand in my office for a long time to come.

    Read More
    Hermanna G. May 16, 2017
  • Desk Life
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality!!! Fits all in one computer very nicely! Nice color!

    Read More
    ruru318 April 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces and very sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    Diane M. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser675074 April 1, 2017
  • Tiny computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Keyboard too close for fingers. Very small overall. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Cathy O. March 8, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love my computer desk. It is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jodi A. February 26, 2017
  • Tsble
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy well made desk. Best great

    Read More
    Stacy l. February 5, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and simple. Durable too.

    Read More
    zea1 February 4, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for awhile now, great for computer grouping

    Read More
    sandywaves January 29, 2017
  • Compact computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these over the years. My youngest son's original desk had all the ballbearings on the sliding keyboard tray fall out very early on, which made for sliding the tray very difficult. He also ripped part of the black laminate off the bottom shelf from constant wear and tear of his sneakers and moving the computer tower a lot. Basically, it looked as if my son ate his desk, but his desk still looked better than his computer chair did. We never had any problems with the desk's stability. Other than the tray, the rest of the desk held up just fine and it didn't wobble or slide around on the uncarpeted floor. Oldest son's desk never had any problem in 3+ years he has it in use (still in use today). It must have been an isolated issue, because the replacement desk I bought has been perfect so far and his desk habits have not changed at all. Perfect size, great price and really not bad quality. It's very easy to set up. I would buy this desk again if needed.

    Read More
    xx515xx January 14, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was easy to put together and is quite stable. I do wish that the keyboard tray was a little bigger though.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 9, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size just what I needed easy to assemble

    Read More
    e0509 January 2, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the holes to screw in were not big enough to actually stick the screw in. The table also wobbles so its not leveled at all. The desk also came scratched, and chipped. The part that holds the keyboard is stiff and hard to pull also there was a screw sticking out that they did not fully put in. I couldn't do it myself because I didn't have the proper tool to screw it tightly so the keyboard slider doesn't push all the way back because it hits the screw. Don't waste your money or time. If everything was as it was suppose to be it would have been a quick build.

    Read More
    OstkUser844939 December 30, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice to have this team and for me brings together all the details.

    Read More
    alfredo e. October 31, 2016
  • Nice quality--durable
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice quality and seems to be durable and sturdy--not a flimsy desk. It is great for a tight space and a 27" monitor, desk organizer set, and speakers.

    Read More
    vbryant3730 September 23, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, flimsy. The keyboard is the only thing that fits on the bottom shelf. No room for the mouse. Garbage quality.

    Read More
    Warren R. September 2, 2016
  • Tricia6766
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this computer desk. It is small enough to fit into my limited space and still looks great. There was some assembly required, but I had no problem putting it together.

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links