Today $133.99

At other retailer: $160.78

Save $26.79 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Rothmin Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    missing rollers and other smaLL IECES

    Read More
    Larry N. November 16, 2017
  • Amazing product. Reccomend to anyone

    Very beautiful item. I recommend it to everyone out there. Quality product. Awesome design. Something everyone would love and appreciate for their family.

    Read More
    Nicusor M. October 29, 2017
  • Great value...worth the work!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the desk...be sure you know that it is a 2 person project when carrying and assembling. It's great quality, great value bit at least a 2 hour project to put together...but, it's worth it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1515324 October 22, 2017
  • The good and the bad
    Verified Purchase

    Good-price, functionaliry, looks. Bad-hard to assemble, materials not the best quality.

    Read More
    FrankV September 28, 2017
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was fairly easy to put together,until it came to the drawers they were extremely difficult,they keep falling apart and the ball bearings on the drawers keep falling out.I wish I could let a refund.Too late.

    Read More
    lorreta July 21, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together which is always nice, good product

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 22, 2017
  • Comuter Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fit space but very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    beckyroe1 February 13, 2017
  • neat desk
    Verified Purchase

    great little desk. Fit perfectly in the tight space I had for an office. Has storage spaces for all my needs.

    Read More
    Diana C. January 8, 2017
  • should have sent back
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble but desk cracked and key board tray cracked and chipped in shipping.

    Read More
    Joseph H. January 5, 2017
  • michael B
    Verified Purchase

    nice lookng desk serves its purpose but from day 1 the black very thin vinyl veneer was peeling off at several places was a bit difficult to assemble if you get a good sale like <$**-*** you can't go wrong

    Read More
    nowvoyageur December 14, 2016
  • Great Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son. He loves it. Very sturdy. It holds his computer and printer. Good buy.

    Read More
    Anne-Rose L. November 20, 2016
  • Office space
    Verified Purchase

    Like desk,perfect size for office. Down side poor quality in craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Kurt H. July 7, 2016
  • Buyer beware!!
    Verified Purchase

    The carton arrived with damage, every single piece of particle board was scratched or dinged up. Directions to put it together was like an IKEA product. It is flimsy and will not withstand use by my college student son. Never will buy products like this from this site.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 30, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions could use some improvement drawers were not complete

    Read More
    caustin04 June 9, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Took time to assemble, but instructions were clear. I really like the final product.

    Read More
    OstkUser241672 June 6, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    not happy at all. Desk top is scratched. it took over 3 hrs to put together. the drawers DO NOT line up to close correctly. 3 Men to attempt to put together. I would not recommend this to anyone and I am notifying the company.

    Read More
    dmda13 May 28, 2016
  • Solid and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for a 10-year-old girl, and it fits her perfectly and shall be able to grow into it. Good tuck away space for the computer stack and the drawers and keyboard space are nice. It's a quality build, and good for children and teens. Nothing fancy, but I would recommend it.

    Read More
    joshua911 April 26, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Kay B. April 5, 2016
  • Good desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this desk. It was easy to assemble once I got past the drawer rails. It took me a couple hours. The only thing missing is room to push a chair in and leg room.

    Read More
    Renita A. March 30, 2016
  • Waiting for parts?!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the desk yet. I'm waiting for parts. The piece that holds the computer isn't stable one of the holes seems to be striped. Screw isn't tightening like the other side is. I have a shoe string holding it together so it doesn't drop. I can't put my keyboard on the desk because the piece that holds it isn't wide enough to screw in the sides. The top draws lock can't be locked because there's no hole for the piece to go in when you turn the key to lock it. The piece that holds the folders in the bottom draw was separated on one end. I welded that back together. Wasn't hard to put together, but I have a desk here that isn't fully functional. I emailed the company about the issues, I got a response in a couple days asking for my address, but that was all. I emailed my address on 3/7/16 and I haven't heard anything about the situation. Not even to say the parts are on the way. I'm glad they got paid for this. Go figure. The sad part of it all is that I really like the desk. Measurements needs to be more precise. Not a happy customer right now.

    Read More
    Samantha P. March 24, 2016