Today: $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Rothmin Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comuter Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fit space but very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    beckyroe1 February 13, 2017
  • neat desk
    Verified Purchase

    great little desk. Fit perfectly in the tight space I had for an office. Has storage spaces for all my needs.

    Read More
    Diana C. January 8, 2017
  • should have sent back
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble but desk cracked and key board tray cracked and chipped in shipping.

    Read More
    Joseph H. January 5, 2017
  • michael B
    Verified Purchase

    nice lookng desk serves its purpose but from day 1 the black very thin vinyl veneer was peeling off at several places was a bit difficult to assemble if you get a good sale like <$**-*** you can't go wrong

    Read More
    nowvoyageur December 14, 2016
  • Great Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son. He loves it. Very sturdy. It holds his computer and printer. Good buy.

    Read More
    Anne-Rose L. November 20, 2016
  • Office space
    Verified Purchase

    Like desk,perfect size for office. Down side poor quality in craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Kurt H. July 7, 2016
  • Buyer beware!!
    Verified Purchase

    The carton arrived with damage, every single piece of particle board was scratched or dinged up. Directions to put it together was like an IKEA product. It is flimsy and will not withstand use by my college student son. Never will buy products like this from this site.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 30, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions could use some improvement drawers were not complete

    Read More
    caustin04 June 9, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Took time to assemble, but instructions were clear. I really like the final product.

    Read More
    OstkUser241672 June 6, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    not happy at all. Desk top is scratched. it took over 3 hrs to put together. the drawers DO NOT line up to close correctly. 3 Men to attempt to put together. I would not recommend this to anyone and I am notifying the company.

    Read More
    dmda13 May 28, 2016
  • Solid and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for a 10-year-old girl, and it fits her perfectly and shall be able to grow into it. Good tuck away space for the computer stack and the drawers and keyboard space are nice. It's a quality build, and good for children and teens. Nothing fancy, but I would recommend it.

    Read More
    joshua911 April 26, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Kay B. April 5, 2016
  • Good desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this desk. It was easy to assemble once I got past the drawer rails. It took me a couple hours. The only thing missing is room to push a chair in and leg room.

    Read More
    Renita A. March 30, 2016
  • Waiting for parts?!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the desk yet. I'm waiting for parts. The piece that holds the computer isn't stable one of the holes seems to be striped. Screw isn't tightening like the other side is. I have a shoe string holding it together so it doesn't drop. I can't put my keyboard on the desk because the piece that holds it isn't wide enough to screw in the sides. The top draws lock can't be locked because there's no hole for the piece to go in when you turn the key to lock it. The piece that holds the folders in the bottom draw was separated on one end. I welded that back together. Wasn't hard to put together, but I have a desk here that isn't fully functional. I emailed the company about the issues, I got a response in a couple days asking for my address, but that was all. I emailed my address on 3/7/16 and I haven't heard anything about the situation. Not even to say the parts are on the way. I'm glad they got paid for this. Go figure. The sad part of it all is that I really like the desk. Measurements needs to be more precise. Not a happy customer right now.

    Read More
    Samantha P. March 24, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it came little damaged but it looks cute and after we put it together drawers hardly open...we kept it anyways,our son is using it

    Read More
    oliloli March 20, 2016
  • Alf
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult at first to assemble but I laid every piece out located the number codes and it still took a while to accomplish the final product. I'm quite satisfied with it so far. It's sturdy.

    Read More
    Anthony A. March 19, 2016
  • Product arrive damaged twice
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is sturdy and easy to put together, but the top piece arrived damaged twice. After the second time, we gave up and just used some wood putty filler to fill the corner that was completely cracked off the top of the desk. The second desk that was sent was even more damaged. The corner I filled is at the back of the desk so you can't see it. Otherwise, it's a great desk (we use it in our tween's room) for the price, and it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    kim4029 March 18, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get this put together it is pretty sturdy. Not a lot of leg room. Good size for a small room

    Read More
    Kerry C. March 13, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We where looking for the right size desk, with enough drawer space and shelving for a small room and this was perfect.

    Read More
    hevnlye March 11, 2016
  • Computer room
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but but it was missing a few parts so it didn't come out like the picture but it will do for now

    Read More
    Quentilla C. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links