Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Mid-back Leather Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is right!. Purchased for my son desk. He is 280lbs. This chair does well.

    Read More
    queenjean1 January 10, 2018
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a great well made chair and the price is fabulous and received it very quickly. If you need support for your back it is not the right chair for you it has a short back. Other than that it was a good buy.

    Read More
    patricia p. December 22, 2017
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembled easily. directions were very easy. Comfortable to sit in. Just does not tilt. Arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased with chair.

    Read More
    Marianne F. December 10, 2017
  • This chair is very well made and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great I have had it for well over 5 years and I have no complaints. It seems to be very well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cathy M. December 3, 2017
  • Inexpensive Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair meets the basic needs of a desk chair. it was easy to assemble and works well. It is not plush and it is small for a larger build person. It is EXACTLY what we expected and we are very pleased with it. We did not pay for the plush oversized style chair and we got what we paid for. Functional!

    Read More
    Allison B. November 7, 2017
  • Addition to my new office.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is responsibly priced, easy to assemble and if comfortable. Get deal for the money and if your like me opening a new business saving money is the way to go. Stylish and affordable. It pairs well with my deck I purchased from Over Stock as well.

    Read More
    KJ & AJ October 31, 2017
  • Ms. Deb
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly of this chair was pretty simple and it is very sturdy...I like it!

    Read More
    Deborah D. September 28, 2017
  • Computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for years, love it used it so much, it's time to get another one

    Read More
    ebrew2 September 21, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is so confortable my whole family loves it.

    Read More
    joe s. September 17, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A little small for me, but I gave it to my daughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser286255 September 10, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but a little uncomfortable. Keeps sinking when you sit in it.

    Read More
    Carole L. July 28, 2017
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. easy to ajust,

    Read More
    OstkUser564921 July 7, 2017
  • Not Good !
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this chair before and the wheels broke off and Overstock replaced it and one of the arms broke off of the replacement ! I ordered a different desk chair today and will hope for the best !

    Read More
    namvet65 June 22, 2017
  • Very Comfortable and sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was simple assembly. The instructions were easy to follow and comes supplied with allen wrench. Took about 5 to put together. The cushion for base and back support are very comfortable. The wheels mechanisms work as desired. The quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121751 June 20, 2017
  • Very comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable chair!

    Read More
    SzymonPL86 June 13, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend for your child, not for an adult.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2017
  • Leather office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was fine for me but if a person weighed over 135 pounds they would have a problem sitting in it. chair is very narrow.

    Read More
    ghairport May 23, 2017
  • Love brown leather
    Verified Purchase

    Computer chair very comfortable and looks great it is nice I don't have black to go too anymore.

    Read More
    MtHairStyles April 15, 2017
  • Total junk
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is total junk and I am 250 and can't even fit in the chair. I have never had this problem before. I'd send it back for a return but it would cost more to have it boxed up then it's worth. This chair is suitable for a child if they want to pretend they are in an office. Spend more money and get a much better chair.

    Read More
    Thomas J. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent and looks so awesome in our new living room in our new apartment. It had a little grey cast and thought it would be a little more "cream/beige but had tried to blend it in with pillows on couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser922146 February 20, 2017