Today: $102.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Mid-Back Black Leather Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a new chair
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard on the butt, it seems to be a decent chair though

    Read More
    john c. March 6, 2017
  • Not comfortable at all
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very uncomfortable and it is not good if you already have a bad back. I work from home this chair was not a good fit for that

    Read More
    Melanie G. January 20, 2017
  • Chsir
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Donna C. December 10, 2016
  • 2nd chair I purchased this one for Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and already have one in my son's room. I started my Christmas Shopping early and purchased this one for my husband's office.

    Read More
    William C. July 2, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the fact that the down part of the chair broke and the directions need more details.

    Read More
    April H. June 7, 2016
  • Vegan mom
    Verified Purchase

    The screws keeps loosening

    Read More
    Toni P. June 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is by far the most comfortable and ergonomic desk/office chair I have ever sat in. Excellent value!

    Read More
    Michael S. May 15, 2016
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both a black and a brown- and for the price, they look nice, held up nice (a year later!)

    Read More
    romerobunch May 11, 2016
  • j. singleton
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little smaller than I envisioned; other than that, the product is fine.

    Read More
    jayleesing April 20, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We only ordered one to try it out. We all loved the ease of putting it together, the style and comfort...and you can't beat the price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ELI F. April 12, 2016
  • HistoGirl519
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. I use it when I sew.

    Read More
    cynthia204 February 5, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. I wish it tilted backwards though.

    Read More
    Andrea W. January 24, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sitting in it right now. good support, well worth the cost

    Read More
    jimboangie January 24, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable for a long term session

    Read More
    bunchout January 23, 2016
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands salon and he likes this chair very much. Very durable for customers and does adjusts up and down for mani-pedis. Goo product for the price

    Read More
    onesmartprincess January 7, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but may be a little small.

    Read More
    dfiorentino December 11, 2015
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is hard and there is not much cushion.

    Read More
    Khanh N. November 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good, comfortable and easy assemble.

    Read More
    Olga G. November 25, 2015
  • Nice chair, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, easy assembly. Quality product.

    Read More
    jimbar1 November 20, 2015
  • Terrible chair
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I sat in it the first time it broke the armrest. Without the armrest the back won't sit straight. Horrible chair don't buy it.

    Read More
    Aaron T. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links