Starting at: $130.99

Save $150.87 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Granton Executive Chair with Adjustable Lumbar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable...easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Roger B. April 15, 2017
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to put it together but when i was done The chair is very comfortable has nice height rang but the tilt is a bit loose and even when adjusted it still moves forward and back to easily !! So I had to keep the tilt locked out !!! Had i realized I had to do all that work esspcialy the arms, connecting the arms to the seat and the back of the chair with the screws supplied was tough Two Men and a Boy would have bin Better !!! LOL But if your up to it !!!

    Read More
    Barry S. January 20, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and it's comfort level is ok. However, the arm rest broke after just two weeks.

    Read More
    spence January 10, 2017
  • Granton Exective Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This perfict match for my Victor Writting Desk

    Read More
    mackbrookssr January 6, 2017
  • My Chair, Big Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Work is made easy when you can relax and do it.

    Read More
    Deon C. November 7, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    the chair sometimes lowers by itself

    Read More
    mary Z. November 4, 2016
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very comfortable and the lumbar support is great

    Read More
    Devil Dog 65 August 5, 2016
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable this chair is. It was a challenge to install the arm rests (needed A LOT of muscle), but overall I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser193689 June 17, 2016
  • Terrible Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy! Stay away from this waste of money. No seat padding at all and the arms are too high up.

    Read More
    mikedawn April 26, 2016
  • will not lock in place
    Verified Purchase

    Chair will not lock in place for use at a desk.

    Read More
    miles c. April 25, 2016
  • Excellent chair and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was as advertised, easy assembly and very comfortable. Great buy. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Read More
    Miguel M. April 4, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIR

    I haven't regreted buying this chair because it's comfortable and reliable

    Read More
    Stephen o. March 30, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived in good time, assembly was easy and straight forward (but then, I'm a gadget guy who likes assembling stuff) and once assembled, was even better than I expected. The chair is very comfortable and the lumbar support is really great. Good looking chair too!

    Read More
    Jim Anderson March 10, 2016
  • Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this purchase. It looks good and is comfortable. I would recommend this chair for your office.

    Read More
    nicky2 March 8, 2016
  • Hendle
    Verified Purchase

    Super strong. I ordered this over a year ago and no problems yet. At 400 pounds I normally destroy chairs. I have had chair casters snap on me, pedestals crack back supports break. But this chair has held up exceptionally well.

    Read More
    JOHN H. February 25, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband's home office. He loves it! He says it is very comfortable, and loves the design with the back support.

    Read More
    suzanne h. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a musky smell, tried several things, can't get rid of it. Disappointed in this product because of the smell which seems to come from the foam products used.

    Read More
    maebebaby February 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair and very comfortable. The arm rests are a little high so I'm unable to push it under my desk. Otherwise, it's beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Adam B. January 6, 2016
  • joey
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair!! Very Comfortable.

    Read More
    joey k. January 6, 2016
  • Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Your chair not only looks very good, but is of very good quality. My compliments !!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser39688 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links