Today: $195.99

At other retailer: $394.12

Save $198.13 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products Commodore II Big and Tall Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not last long with daily use...
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels give out very easily. Mine started to break down after less than 1 year of daily use.

    Read More
    Eric T. June 23, 2017
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a couple of years. Had to replace the pneumatic cylendar, the leather cracked and the arms had rough edges that had to be filed off. Should have spent a few dollars more and bought a better product.

    Read More
    Mike R. June 19, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, they loved it.

    Read More
    debralee k. June 12, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what i was expecting, and more comfortable than i thought it would be... i actually fell asleep at the desk! would definitely recommend this chair to anyone!

    Read More
    bastkat37 March 1, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, but does not lock into a reclined position

    Read More
    Nikita N. February 14, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    He loves his new chair...

    Read More
    Bobbi M. February 8, 2017
  • I don't think it is leather
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice chair. The contours fit me well. The padding of the seat feels thin.

    Read More
    Cort B. December 15, 2016
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I an 6'2 / 285 and was having a tough time finding a chair that would last longer than 6 months. I have now had this chair since Feb. 2013 and am getting ready to purchase another one. I did have a problem with the shock assembly, wrote the company, and they sent another assembly at no charge to me. Thank you very much!!!

    Read More
    Jerry L. November 27, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build comfortable

    Read More
    Lee R. October 11, 2016
  • Customer Service Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The coaster on my chair broke & asked company for a replacement coaster and they refused to send a free replacement. Even after I think them that the chair was scratching what I found out was asbestos tiles at my office. Will be returning product. Customer service is more important than product.

    Read More
    Tameko J. October 10, 2016
  • Came through with a leg sticking out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    Came through with a leg sticking out of the box during shipping. O needs to place this in an overbook when shipping or use more tape to secure it. The chair itself is ok. Large a little bit troublesome putting together. After two weeks i noticed the chair starting to make a clicking noise and i don't know how to fix it. Everything is tight. Overall i rate this chair average.

    Read More
    joeyfromjersey September 9, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    For a big & tall chair, it's rather wimpy. Thin padding and the pneumatic height adjustment doesn't hold: keeps slipping down.

    Read More
    Shamyn W. August 22, 2016
  • Good fit for a big guy
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable headrest makes the difference in allowing a tall person to have support for their head when laying their head back. Back support is firm. Assembly not too difficult. I would have liked a little more width and padding on arms rests, but finding an office chair that is TRULY high back for someone like me who is 6 ft-2 is excellent and with the Overstock 15% coupon, I only paid $***!

    Read More
    Dennis August 20, 2016
  • New Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Since I recently received my chair, I quite satisfied. Appears to be sturdy.I'm 350 pounds it feels like it will last. Feels like i made a wise decision on this chair...

    Read More
    CARLTON H. August 15, 2016
  • A Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well-built. It is solid and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it - unless you have short legs. It is somewhat high, which is a strong part of the "big and tall".

    Read More
    Seth B. May 17, 2016
  • Best Chair Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is all it said it was as it's name "Comfort Products", comfotable easy to put together. You can fall asleep in it. Would recommend to anyone who needs a large comfortable chair....

    Read More
    Kimberly N. May 10, 2016
  • Comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy chair and a snap to put together!

    Read More
    MaryAnn K. April 6, 2016
  • It Big and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    At 6'-5", I was looking for a chair that had neck support. This chair fit the bill. Its big and wind so look at the measurements and make sure it fits. Quality appears good and no off gassing that I can notice.

    Read More
    Daniel E. March 22, 2016
  • Sturdy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    AT FIRST the cushions are stiff and uncomfortable, but within a few days they are broken in and comfy. High back leather with a headrest, you cant find a better chair for the price.

    Read More
    Inquisitive March 14, 2016
  • Myron H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Myron H. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links