Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products 60-5184 Iona Mesh Adjustable Rolling Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I sit all day in my office in this chair and it's comfy and sturdy. the green shade tends to look dirty easily though.

    Read More
    debwms23 July 6, 2017
  • I'm too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only 5'7", but the seat is Way too shallow for me. Plastic arms scratch very easy. Such a shame, because the mesh back is very comfy.

    Read More
    design maven January 30, 2017
  • My daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction, easy assembly, good buy.

    Read More
    Omar P. November 17, 2016
  • R.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 9 of these chairs for my husbands employees. They loved them so much that now we are ordering 21 more! These chairs will be all over the office and everyone is super happy with them. Sturdy, comfortable and support your back well!

    Read More
    Rachel D. October 5, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in purple for my 7 year olds new desk set up. Super cute, comfortable and well worth it for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser489478 September 27, 2016
  • The Purple One
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the purple chair and it looks amazing assembled. The chair is comfortable, looks great, spins around, but (unless I haven't figured it out yet) it does not adjust up and down.

    Read More
    Amber C. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and glad to have it at my desk

    Read More
    Gordana B. April 11, 2016
  • Cancer materials
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks overstock for letting me know that the materials made for this product is known in the state of California to cause cancer!!! I had to find out when assembling and label was under the cushion seat.

    Read More
    Aaron M. March 17, 2016
  • love it

    love it just wish the back tilted a little more.

    Read More
    OstkUser88107 February 24, 2016
  • Boys rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 chairs. one for each of my boys. I had purchased the floating desks for them a while back. They love them but they were using old kitchen chairs, so I grabbed these. easy to assemble, not too big and they look cool. Very sturdy should last a long time.

    Read More
    Christy D. June 23, 2015
  • Raining Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a surprise. I had some reservations about ordering it but my fears were assuaged when it was put together and installed in my nail salon. Customers love the color and comfort.

    Read More
    onesmartprincess May 13, 2015
  • Positive.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fulfilled my expectations for a chair in this price range. A bit of a challenge with the screws on the bottom, but not unsurmountable.

    Read More
    oxytooth July 23, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    the products are very good. you guy should check out and save me some some

    Read More
    december05 December 12, 2013
  • I love my purple chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and being able to get in my favorite color, purple is a bonus..

    Read More
    lilagaye November 28, 2013
  • Perfect for our Purple Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Our Granddaughter just turned 7 and has her own bedroom now. Purple is her favorite color and we have contributed several items to "finish" the room. She now has light purple curtains, a bright purple comforter, and this really bright purple and white chair for her desk. She loves to write in her new diary and is always busy at her new desk so this will be a perfect addition to complete her own room! The chair was easy to put together and seems to work well. Although the arms etc. are of a molded material, it should last her well into high school and beyond.

    Read More
    paudin September 14, 2013
  • Not impressed but not awful
    Verified Purchase

    This is not intended for daily use, that's clear and I've only had it one day. The height adjustment is lacking in that there's not much height to it at all. If you want to buy this for occasional use while you handle your bills at home for an hour or two then this is perfect. Otherwise, no bueno.

    Read More
    dasa0522 August 30, 2013
  • My daughter loves this desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Color quality is great and the chair is very durable,

    Read More
    shriramroopa January 6, 2013
  • Looks great in my new office!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new office. The green color is bright and inviting. the chair is fairly simply to assemble, is sturdy and comfortable. I bought two of these and on one of them the seat had a defect with the bolt hole. But a quick email to the address at the bottom of the seat resulted in a replacement sent to me very quickly, free of charge or hassles.

    Read More
    zeneca July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer w. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellisrnp March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links