Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear 2-inch Packing Tape (Case of 18)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Packing Tape
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this every time. Works great for my small business. I ship a lot and I always buy this when a coupon comes my way!

    Read More
    sbit September 26, 2013
  • this tape is frustrating to work with
    Verified Purchase

    Will not use again. I will spend a little more money to save the aggravation and frustration.

    Read More
    pinkingedgedesigns April 25, 2013
  • Great tape
    Verified Purchase

    I've used a few rolls of this tape and find it to be a great value for the money. I use a lot of packing/shipping tape and this is one of the I've come across for the money.

    Read More
    mahlen August 3, 2012
  • clear 2 inch packing tape
    Verified Purchase

    i will but again. like the product, and price. this will be the first place to look for the best deals

    Read More
    oldman3 March 25, 2012
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A great box tape at a great price. Would buy again!

    Read More
    winnie00 February 13, 2012
  • Great tape!
    Verified Purchase

    As packing tape goes, this is great tape. I'm sure that it will work perfectly for the boxes that I have to put together to ship.

    Read More
    joypep October 25, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, good quality for packaging. Will purchase this again in future.

    Read More
    springiscoming April 26, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong tape easy to use on a tape dispenser, would certainly recommend to anyone. It isn't flimsy at all, and doesn't tear while taping boxes.

    Read More
    theshabbychicboutique December 15, 2010
  • 2 inch packing tape
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was shipped quickly and was exactly as described. I was really happy that the tape fit the dispenser I already had and has worked out great. Thanks!

    Read More
    nobriant March 19, 2010
  • Decent Tape, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We just started working for a website mailing out packages, and needed tape. This was a great price, less than $2.00 per roll for very large rolls, and it works fine. The only downside so far is the smell, and that doesn't matter since it's going in the mail. :)

    Read More
    tinybeetle March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links