Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $98.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cirrus Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair goes up and very easily and the wheels doesn't lock where you can't slide

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 30, 2017
  • linda in big easy
    Verified Purchase

    only one complaint, needs some type covering on seat because the material sticks to the skin. I should have considered that before buying. Otherwise, chair is comfy and sturdy,

    Read More
    OstkUser229103 March 2, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble. When you put it together, you can set the chair length for a user with shorter or longer legs. I find it very comfortable, sturdy, and easy to adjust the seat height. Overall it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Kimberly I. June 3, 2016
  • Comfortable home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well cushioned/padded home office chair. Arrived slightly banged up on the outside - however, the chair was intact. No damage.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio June 1, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in time as described. Good item

    Read More
    well007 May 28, 2016
  • comforable
    Verified Purchase

    But not made with any skill. Upholstery looks wonky.

    Read More
    vikspiks1 November 9, 2015
  • it is a chair
    Verified Purchase

    the first day it seemed comfortable but now it is not seemly so. I had thought the seat height went up further but now I look and it only goes to 23" so it does not work for my sewing table as what I intended this to be for both sewing and desk. also 2 screws were missing, luckily my husband has enough of these things in his garage.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 16, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the comfort didn't last long...............................

    Read More
    wisconsinrosie September 3, 2015
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good value. Comfortable.

    Read More
    buzz47 April 22, 2015
  • Sewing chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable and height adjustable. I can change my height at my different tables. I love it

    Read More
    caitlynn April 21, 2015
  • My new chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I'm looking for..Easy to put together..comfortable. Very satisfied. .

    Read More
    Laurie L. December 27, 2014
  • Comfy and not too big
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the white, but ended up getting black due to lack of inventory. The black seat looks just fine and is not too bulky. The seat cushion is very nice and helpful for long periods of sitting in front of the computer. Good back support. My tall husband (over 6'1) likes it just as much as I do, and I'm on the petite side.

    Read More
    mirabelle1 June 10, 2014
  • White with black office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a large seat and back and would be better for a big person. I don't find it very comfortable.

    Read More
    tsrw May 3, 2014
  • Perfect for my craft room
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my newly created office/craft room and it's perfect. Very comfortable and sturdy & I like that it's white and not the standard black. It adjusts easily. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    josie6367 February 28, 2014
  • Super Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Perfect for a petite person. Very comfortable to sit on for long hours. Fits easily underneath my desk.

    Read More
    10018 February 17, 2014
  • WOnderful
    Verified Purchase

    LOve everything about this chair exactly like describled.

    Read More
    ghseagle August 10, 2013
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair color is a true a white. The seat size and comfort factor are spot on! I bought this for my new sewing room. It works perfect! The only negative thing I would say, is that the chair just sits on the wheel/frame. That struck me as a little odd, but it has not been an issue.

    Read More
    annieg350z July 30, 2013
  • Nice - But a little "light-weight"
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, but when you move it, you can feel it is a less-expensive chair that is made to look good, but isn't the quality of office chair that I'm used to. Kind of cheap feeling.

    Read More
    jeanettel April 4, 2013
  • Perfect for home office
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a perfect addition to your my office, without being cumbersome. It's adjustable, extremely comfortable and fits perfectly into the small area dedicated to my home office.

    Read More
    mariland February 5, 2013
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivered extra comfortable chair of quality construction. Was exactly as depicted. Relied on other reviews that guided me to this chair and wasn't disappointed. Very happy the color was spot on.

    Read More
    postk3 December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links