Today: $112.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry-finished Four-shelf Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Top shelf is a little too high for large iMac. Fits nicely in the corner. Great for small areas

    Read More
    Darla W. September 25, 2016
  • Small space computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this desk and for someone else it might be a 5 easily. I need more storage space so the issue is mine not so much the desk. It is well made and good looking...I give that 5 stars. My issue is it does not have the functionality that I require. Not the desks fault, solely mine.

    Read More
    lauriesmom January 9, 2016
  • great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, works great in our corner space.

    Read More
    crakat January 2, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this desk for my laptop and I am happy that I did. It is easy to assemble and it fit perfectly in the corner of my master bedroom. It's a little small for my laptop and my printer. It is not super, super sturdy but it work. I am satisfied. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    vthere December 20, 2015
  • MN Dev
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose, but a bit wobbly even with the bolts tightened. Needs two to assemble - a lot of work for such a little desk.

    Read More
    mndss November 17, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these units to replace much larger ones. Not sure if i'd like the corner unit & smaller size, I was pleasantly surprised as these are an exact fit ! Great quality & easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William S. July 20, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, save space you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Ekor o. May 12, 2015
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks as advertised, I just wish it were a little more stable - especially on the top shelf where the monitor is located.

    Read More
    Bonnie T. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great for me and the small area I needed to place it to work out of, had one small scratch when unpacked however was on lower section at my feet and after putting together decided to keep it and not do a return

    Read More
    urfixguy April 21, 2015
  • Nice little desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a corner (obviously) but I was surprised how compact it actually was. It's exactly as advertised, wood and glass and feels sturdy (not cheap). Putting it together took about 15 minutes. Just hope that the tender mercies of shipping are kind to you - I had some dings out of the bottom shelf on mine but I was in a time crunch and needed a desk to use so sending it back wasn't an option. It's on the bottom where nobody can see it and furniture markers do wonders.

    Read More
    Leslie S. March 13, 2015
  • Exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I need a cute corner mirror for my apartment. nothing huge though. and this little desk was Perfect. Fits like a glove. my only complaint is there were a few nicks in the wood, but its not too noticeable. great purchase.and it arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    dmichel January 13, 2015
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this desk is that I was sent different color pieces. The sides are a totally different color than the bottom platform, which us the dark cherry color. We needed it and my don is happy with it and it's the perfect size for a corner in a small room. The glass is very modern and since his computer lights up, he can see it through the glass. If the colors matched up, my overall would be five stars.

    Read More
    wulabula August 28, 2014
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk that fits prefect in my kitchen nook so I have a beautiful pool view to work. The box arrived bumped so the shelf was bumpy. Emailed customer service and they took care of it right away. Great product and great company!

    Read More
    izzy66 July 13, 2014
  • Great loooking desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like the picture once I got it together.

    Read More
    tjm116 July 8, 2014
  • This desk is a corner centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a great buy and space saver! I was looking for a computer desk for my apartment but didn't want a solid bulky desk taking up space. The glass and wood combination work very well, was easy to put together by myself, fits perfectly in the corner and is a contemporary, attractive furniture piece...now all I need is the perfect chair!

    Read More
    tyhese June 11, 2014
  • Great corner computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a small corner computer desk, this is the one! Perfect for the small room -- fits in the corner perfectly and was very easy to assemble! Not a bad price, either!

    Read More
    staylo10 May 23, 2014
  • Cool table.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the office for the office computer. It is not a heavy duty type of table, but it is strong enough to handle light office use. It takes about 15 mins to assemble.

    Read More
    shrodinger April 2, 2014
  • This corner desk is perfect for a small office
    Verified Purchase

    I converted a small bedroom into a home office. This corner desk is perfect. The main desk shelf is the right size for the project you are working on, but small enough to keep me from working on the next project without filing the last project. It keeps me organized. The keyboard and mouse sit on a slide-out shelf directly below the keyboard. The fourth shelf is for the monitor so you are looking up at the the screen and much better for your neck and shoulders. The first shelf is great for the tower. It keeps the tower off the floor and safe from possible dampness. I love this desk!

    Read More
    coletrain12 March 12, 2014
  • different colors

    i never even put this together. had to send it back. when i opened the box, the legs of the desk were a light brown oak color and the base was the reddish cherry wood from the picture. two completely different colors. looking at the picture and reading the description, i assumed it would be the same color. not so. disappointed because it looked like the perfect desk, size, color for the room i needed it in. i realized once i saw it why it was so inexpensive!

    Read More
    amm March 5, 2014
  • Nice Quality Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is for a corner and it fits perfect for my space. It;s also sturdy which I was concerned with. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    joanie325 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links