Today $483.99

At other retailer: $582.25

Save $98.26 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino L-shaped Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    If you receive one that has all the correct pieces the desk is probably pretty good, but regardless it will take at least a couple hours to build. Still love the desk, just disappointed I didn't get all the correct pieces.

    Read More
    Benjamin C. January 17, 2018
  • One of the best things I've ordered online!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this desk online and I can honestly say I love it. No issues with quality or shipping. It is still holding up well after several years!!

    Read More
    Tammy P. January 11, 2018
  • Deak
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and perfect for home office

    Read More
    Sheri S. January 7, 2018
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made great instructions for setting up. Extremely satisfied

    Read More
    Basheka G. December 19, 2017
  • Nice Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was missing pieces. After I put 3/4 of the desk together I discovered all the necessary parts were not included. Some parts of the desk were mismatched. Assembling this desk was time consuming, especially the drawers which had a professional guide rail system, similar to well made furniture. There desk was spacious; plenty of room to papers and files. Unfortunately, I had to return this item because of incorrect and missing pieces.

    Read More
    byright December 16, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this piece for my home office. It is made very well and can rival many of the higher priced pieces you will find in the furtniture stores. Love the fact that it fits nicely in the corner of my room. Leaves the rest of the room to be able to easily move around. The shape makes it easy to reach everything while sitting at the desk.

    Read More
    Guy M. November 12, 2017
  • great concepts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for my tween sons room. The desk fits nicely into a corner space allowing extra room for storage and desk space. My biggest complaint is the quality. some of the drawers are coming loose and are no longer usable.

    Read More
    Elle B September 25, 2017
  • Kinda cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't go there together well at all. Took a long time to assemble and was difficult to assemble. The two drawers on the hutch part I couldn't put in cuz it bowed. Fiber board broke in some places. Looks ok but eh

    Read More
    Erika M. September 3, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble & looks great! It's also a great value for the price! Bought it for an office at work, and have been very pleased with the craftsmanship!

    Read More
    Dinsmoor M. August 31, 2017
  • A lot to put together but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk but a lot to put together.

    Read More
    Cathy S. August 15, 2017
  • Tedious assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing came in a million pieces and took forever to assemble. I've been using it for a few years now and overall it is a nice desk with ample storage. The "L" shape has also worked quite well for me.

    Read More
    Jon B. July 26, 2017
  • Keep it dry!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually like this desk if it weren't for the dampness issue. You cannot leave anything damp or wet on it for more than a few seconds or the laminate will bubble up permanently. This means NO plants, NO drinks, NO food, NO spills of any kind.

    Read More
    • Cappuccino L-shaped Desk
    Rob T. July 9, 2017
  • IT'S OK
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers did not fit flush, seems a little rickety to me.

    Read More
    scottielover3862 May 8, 2017
  • Real sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome look with a great touch of old school craftsmanship

    Read More
    Carl W. March 15, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space to put things away. Not too large of a piece and works for me. It took me about 3 hours to put it together and did not have any issues during the process.

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 5, 2017
  • look great but material not really good
    Verified Purchase

    this table is easy to assemble it but material does not really good and easily break when you connect the L shape

    Read More
    Alan T. February 24, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to put together but sturdy particle board

    Read More
    sanantoniobuyer February 20, 2017
  • Good for HOME office
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and instructions were ok. Lay out all the pieces by number and examine drawings in each step. DO NOT SKIP AHEAD OF INSTRUCTION STEPS.

    Read More
    Wifes Handyman February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk in November for a gift to my husband. I purchased it because of the color and the fact that it wasn't small and plain. You can connect the "L" shape to one side or the other. (Either right or left) the tricky part is how to connect it. Once you look at the pictures given in the instructions, it can be figured out. Aligning the two together was slightly tricky too and you do need 2 people to connect them. The only drawback that I saw with this beautiful desk, is that you can see all the dust on it! Due to its dark color and the material used in the desk, it catches everything! Besides 2 of the drawer frints coming damaged, it is beautiful. Overstock is an unbelievably customer friendly company! They will replace and help you in any way needed! I recommend this desk. The price was right too! I added a picture to show the finished product!

    Read More
    • Cappuccino L-shaped Desk
    Laurie M. January 14, 2017
  • wrong size pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered partially item first and order status showed as delivered and I didn't get remaining pieces delivery expected day. Storage cabinet part doesn't close properly. Two pieces, dimension is wrong can't close top drawer and make an arch. Not real wood all Engineered wood.

    Read More
    • Cappuccino L-shaped Desk
    • Cappuccino L-shaped Desk
    • Cappuccino L-shaped Desk
    Haritha S. January 9, 2017