Today: $155.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Hollow-Core Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    only the side. Not the same as the picture presents.

    Read More
    treasure54 December 28, 2014
  • bdfbd
    Verified Purchase

    bsdbbdbdfbsd fsdfsgfgsg s sgergse ggrgn rtfrf nth6

    Read More
    agagager May 17, 2013
  • Cappuccino Hollow-Core Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    When I receive it I thought it is the whole desk like in the picture showed online at the web site but I received the only right corner of the desk not the whole desk in the picture

    Read More
    adel8 April 3, 2013
  • HORRIBLE! CHANGE THE PICTURE!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk apparently sells in parts and it is not mentioned on this product what so ever! Also $$$ dollars for 1/3 of the desk is ridiculous. I was in the process of moving and was not able to send it back until last Friday. It is sent back and I expect my full refund for being fooled by the product description.

    Read More
    oxmostarkaxo March 12, 2013
  • Why would they advertise only 1/2 a desk?

    Why would a company advertise an L shaped desk but only sell you 1/2 the desk? This is horrible marketing for the company and if you look at all the reviews they reflect negatively on the company. The product isn't bad, but it's only 1/2 of what you thought you were getting. What a let down. What a farce of a company, even if it says in print they are selling the right side of the desk only - they should be selling the whole product! If it's a good L shaped desk people will purchase it. They wanted to pull people in with the low low price. They know people are not going to read everything in print...and would be stuck with 1/2 the desk and end up ordering the other 1/2 of the desk. I sent mine back - then purchased a great L shaped desk from somewhere else - cost me less with no shipping costs. I got the whole desk...imagine that!

    Read More
    donnadenise March 8, 2013
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    this is unacceptable !!!!!!! it shows that you are buying the whole table but you get only a piece of it !!! unbelievable !!!! do not buy this product !!!

    Read More
    pupa72 March 7, 2013
  • Disapointed Description
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the description of this product. I thought I looked very closely at it, but I didn't see the fine print that it was just the right piece and not the full item. Should have known better to trust something like this at face value. Even worse, the entire desk isn't even available to buy to go with what I did order and had to return or else be stuck with one random piece of a desk.

    Read More
    adewall January 21, 2013
  • Desk is not what you think
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this desk, it shows a L-shaped desk that they make you think you are getting. When the desk arrives its only the right side of the picture and not the whole desk. What a rip off, when I'm sitting at home waiting to put together my home office and only 1/2 a desk comes in, this affects my work. I would not recommend this to anyone, it is very misleading and now I have to take the time to send this back......

    Read More
    spansini January 14, 2013
  • image doesnt match item
    Verified Purchase

    The image shown did not match the item. The other parts weren't even listed on the site to complete the set.

    Read More
    kearneyb50 January 7, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. I was in the market for a long time for a L-Desk. The one problem I had with every other desk was the lack of storage. This solves that problem by 10 fold.

    Read More
    wwonsey December 8, 2012
  • Change your picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to ALWAYS read the fine print on OS.com see the picture of the desk only the right side is what I received. Sent it back the next day they don't even sell the left side but it is advertised as a corner desk which is not what you receive.

    Read More
    tamn8tr December 7, 2012
  • Very deceiving picture

    We purchased this desk thinking we were getting a steal. We recieved only 1 box that was very small. Only to find out that they picture the entire desk and then the 2nd picture has the hollow side piece. We had purchased just the small piece for $$. Not at all a steal. At the end of the description it says this includes only the hollow desk and all other products are sold seperately. Very easy to read over. The headline description should be something like side desk.. and should not have the whole desk pictured first. Will be returning because you can get a much better desk for the price of both pieces. Not at all happy.

    Read More
    sharib826 December 7, 2012
  • Let down
    Verified Purchase

    When I seen the picture of the desk I thought, "Holy cow that is a nice desk for a great price!", and I bought it. When it was delivered to my house I was a bit let down when I realized that what you buy is not the entire desk that is pictured but just the right side piece that is singled out in one of the photo's. It is mentioned in the demensions of the desk that this is the only piece but i thought that that meant that was the only piece measured not that only piece being sold. I never took it out of the box at my home. I just turned around and returned it as I was looking for a complete desk. I am sure that the product is very nice if that is the only piece you are looking for.

    Read More
    chaoticangel December 4, 2012
  • Not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk after careful thought. The price was comparable to some of the glass L shaped desks I was originally looking at but I had recently purchased new living room furniture and the color on this one matched perfectly. The desk arrived and all that was included was the small portion of the desk without any drawers. It was not the L shaped desk in the picture. Description and picture should of stated that. I have to return. The desk I received is not worth the money I paid. Very disappointed, it was a perfect match to my other furniture.

    Read More
    lscrocker October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links