Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $186.98

Save $66.99 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Adjustable Shelves 48-inch Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy with a great look

    Read More
    Lyn W. January 5, 2017
  • damora
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for our office , just be prepared for the assembly

    Read More
    Mona R. March 11, 2016
  • anita t:
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this set desk, cabinet and file cabinet look carefully because I thought this was a set but after reading a review I found out that they came separated. Still love it and the color is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    anita t. January 31, 2016
  • Cheaply made desk set
    Verified Purchase

    After some regular use the particle board starts eroding.

    Read More
    Hannah R. December 29, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a nice value. The bookcase was extremely easy to assemble and is sturdy. It is pretty narrow.

    Read More
    Brien D. October 21, 2015
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as good as on past items purchased from overstock. Typical build time. So, so directions. Once filled, it is OK, but not great.

    Read More
    Christopher M. September 15, 2015
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and we like it in our his and hers office room.

    Read More
    Elisabeth G. June 25, 2015
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price- exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mindy W. May 14, 2015
  • Nice bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and durability of the bookshelf. Its well made and I very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD January 18, 2015
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manner. Easy to assemble, even with sketchy directions. Great value.

    Read More
    emmajean12 January 7, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory to the table and computer table. Easy to assemble and looks great in home office

    Read More
    bogey12343 March 7, 2014
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bookshelf and fairly sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    candice717 August 29, 2013
  • Need better directions and diagrams
    Verified Purchase

    The diagrams are really poor and several of the pre-drilled holes were not deep enough to accommodate the item that needed to be inserted therein.

    Read More
    ms11766 June 4, 2013
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    My initial shipment arrived damaged so I requested a replacement unit. The replacement unit arrived in good condition. However, in order to return the damaged unit and have it picked up at my house, I had to pay a *** shipping fee. Other than that huge inconvenience, I do like the bookcase.

    Read More
    laug February 25, 2013
  • 48" bookcase in cappuccino
    Verified Purchase

    One long side of bookcase was a little warped and had problems holding it together to fit other parts. Couldn't figure out what (c) part had to do with holding anything together. I just put it into the hole provided for it. Why is it part of the bookcase? I guess I'll put the stickers over the hole with the screw in it and hope it has a purpose.

    Read More
    websterge February 1, 2013
  • Great Bookcase - Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bookcase at a very attractive price. Spent about 45 minutes on assembly. Looks nice and very sturdy. No, at this price it's not real wood, but once assembled, it looks great and perfectly matches the desk in the same picture (which I already own). Glad I discovered Overstock.com!

    Read More
    daroof January 9, 2013
  • twice as nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is joining its twin, which I had ordered months earlier. The color and size are a perfect match. Together they look great. The instructions are excellent. Everything is labeled so you can not make a mistake. Very pleased with the result.

    Read More
    chocolatta January 7, 2013
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great for the money.

    Read More
    umichjoe September 4, 2012
  • Very sturdy. Great look

    This is a great bookshelf. Much nicer and more sturdy than what you see in a retail store. The price was incredible. What a value!

    Read More
    addiegray4444 February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael G. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links