Today: $176.99

At other retailer: $463.00

Save $286.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 48-inch Long Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice, contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want storage space, this isn't the desk for you. But the desk itself is sturdy, looks good, and I love the pull out shelf for the keyboard.

    Read More
    mamamav April 1, 2017
  • Not too bad looking
    Verified Purchase

    Light, spacious, can handle heavy weight and easy to put together. Took an hour to do it alone.

    Read More
    Karandeep S. March 11, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Set up looks great but the glue for the keyboard stopper seems to have caked

    Read More
    OstkUser967163 March 2, 2017
  • Love my new desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new desk. I couldn't beat the price or the quality of this desk. I also purchased the printer stand and they look great in my office. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quick delivery.

    Read More
    glenn f. December 24, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    very well made excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser481361 December 15, 2016
  • Ms Vera O'steen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk, I love it!!! It was easy to put together. My nephew put it together by himself.

    Read More
    Vera H. December 7, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks expensive

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 27, 2016
  • Miss Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Scarred from somone sitting something on it.

    Read More
    goines46 September 20, 2016
  • Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble. very simple lines. you will need to buy accessories if you want storage space, but I was clear on that from the beginning.

    Read More
    Jim C. September 9, 2016
  • I lived here for 3+ years
    Verified Purchase

    It was my only piece of furniture besides a bed. Ate over 1000 meals at this desk. Most were tasty.

    Read More
    Matt J. September 7, 2016
  • Great desk for small area
    Verified Purchase

    I have a studio apartment and this fits perfectly in the little space i had.

    Read More
    Celeste M. August 30, 2016
  • Electric lady
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp for home office

    Read More
    electricladysun July 30, 2016
  • It's a desk
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive desk for kid's computer. It works.

    Read More
    Michael S. July 30, 2016
  • Sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy desk! Easy assembly! Keyboard draw slides out nicely. Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Naomi A. July 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy computer desk for the price. Easy to put together. Works perfect for my needs

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. July 19, 2016
  • computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy we love it.. I would recommend it to anyone..

    Read More
    Bobby R. June 16, 2016
  • cappuccino 48" desk
    Verified Purchase

    the desk itself looks good and operates well. the edges and corners are very sharp due to the laminate edging meeting. I had to sand down a few just to avoid scratching myself once finally assembled. Otherwise it's fine.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 7, 2016
  • Gift To Someone
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rate this item as it was a gift.

    Read More
    aria88 May 25, 2016
  • Great place to work!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new desk, perfect size and looks so expensive!!! Could not have asked for more!!!!

    Read More
    plvstobuy April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links