| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $189.99

At other retailer: $319.00

Save $129.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 48-inch Long Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice and sturdy desk ..so far so good ..didn't buy the side table but desk is quite good... will surely recommend to my friends ..love Overstock always!!

    Read More
    Sonia M. September 11, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The table is strong and accomodate all my computer and printer. It is is really gorgeous

    Read More
    OstkUser1214506 August 12, 2017
  • Standard desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty average desk. There isn't anything wrong with it and it's exactly as pictured but it wouldn't be something I would buy again only because it doesn't have any storage.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 21, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy office desk. I recommend this product. Note: What you're buying is the middle piece.

    Read More
    Abdou Damani A. July 19, 2017
  • Good looking desk
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that surface bubbles up with moist from drinks. I now know to use proctions.

    Read More
    Kinim S. July 15, 2017
  • Functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, functional piece for a home office. Fairly easy to assemble and had no missing parts. Nice, basic black desk is part of a set that is moderately priced.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • Nice but not real wood
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. I am pregnant and i put this together in about an hour. My husband was suprised when he got home from work. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    om June 22, 2017
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this computer desk. My only issue is with the light wood, and the dark stain. Even the slightest scratch, stands out like no tomorrow...

    Read More
    Stefan C. June 18, 2017
  • Do not recommend this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table gets very loose every few days and requires tightening.

    Read More
    Hughette M. June 4, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item i would totally buy again.

    Read More
    rickandjoe May 31, 2017
  • Happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this desk. It has plenty of room for my supplies and for my cats to lay on it and help me work. Sturdy construction and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Timothy K. May 27, 2017
  • Nice, contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want storage space, this isn't the desk for you. But the desk itself is sturdy, looks good, and I love the pull out shelf for the keyboard.

    Read More
    mamamav April 1, 2017
  • Not too bad looking
    Verified Purchase

    Light, spacious, can handle heavy weight and easy to put together. Took an hour to do it alone.

    Read More
    Karandeep S. March 11, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Set up looks great but the glue for the keyboard stopper seems to have caked

    Read More
    OstkUser967163 March 2, 2017
  • Love my new desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new desk. I couldn't beat the price or the quality of this desk. I also purchased the printer stand and they look great in my office. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quick delivery.

    Read More
    glenn f. December 24, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    very well made excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser481361 December 15, 2016
  • Ms Vera O'steen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk, I love it!!! It was easy to put together. My nephew put it together by himself.

    Read More
    Vera H. December 7, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks expensive

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 27, 2016
  • Miss Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Scarred from somone sitting something on it.

    Read More
    goines46 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links