Read All Reviews for Canon PGI 225Bk CLI 226 Compatible Black / Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pappaw
    Verified Purchase

    Great value that works great!

    Read More
    davidalle March 31, 2016
  • awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    it help get me through college!!!

    Read More
    Frank M. February 1, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Quick delivery! I will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    tarasevanne66 April 1, 2014
  • These worked well - so far
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be working well for my daughter's printer and were a really great value.

    Read More
    ssector February 1, 2014
  • With 2 kids at home ink disappears like candy.
    Verified Purchase

    Ink is always being used up on school projects. I thought that buying the Canon MG8220 would cost me a fortune. I have a B&W laser printer for for my work printer and I wanted a good color printer for making family prints so I got the Canon. When the kids found out all the crafts, which Canon supplied with the printer their creativity just exploded and so did my ink costs. Then I found this deal on Overstock and now I don't mind them using the color printer.

    Read More
    drbob01 March 5, 2013
  • Great buy except...
    Verified Purchase

    It came with 8 cartridges, however it did not include a grey cartridge as shown in the image, which is also somewhat disingenuous as the cartridges shown are the OEM cartridges from Canon. The cartridges I received looked nothing like the ones shown and were made of clear material. Other than that, the ink quality seems to be good, I still have original cartridges mixed in so I will have to update this review when I am working with a full set of replacements.

    Read More
    ccorning February 21, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy to find these affordable ink jet printer cartridges for my Canon printer. Reasonable cost makes it almost worth not refilling existing factory cartridges as I have done for some time. I would (and did) place a second order and was pleased with reasonably quick delivery. A minor number (2) of items in my order came up short, but when I notified Overstock, they immediately sent me the missing items. Very satisfied with Overstock.

    Read More
    mnretired February 19, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed , love Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price of this item is going to bring me back for everything else I need and I will indeed let my friends know.

    Read More
    xzaq927 February 10, 2013
  • Makes everyday printing affordable! Excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered from this seller twice now and have been very pleased with the quality of the ink cartridges and the shipping time.

    Read More
    flyaway924 February 8, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this package after realizing how crazy expensive the Canon cartridges are. What is up with that??? They give you the printer for a song and then kill you on toner. No problems at all using these instead.

    Read More
    bigjw February 2, 2013
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. I don't see any problems with the cartridges. Hopefully there is no issue with running out quicker or it going bad down the road.

    Read More
    frugalbuyer2 February 1, 2013
  • Canon PGI 225Bk CLI 226
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Canon PGI 225Bk CLI 226 Compatible Black / Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 8). Excellent price, prompt shipping.

    Read More
    dsh1960 January 17, 2013
  • Glad they work but one was unusable upon receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Changed out the magenta and it is recognized by the printer and seems to work fine. However, the gray cartridge had leaked out within the package and was unusable. Unfortunately the gray cartridge was one I needed to replace. In the future I would probably try this item again when needing multiple cartridges.

    Read More
    nm8598 January 12, 2013
  • EXCELLENT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Will never buy brand again. Teriffic product, unbelievable price~~

    Read More
    clola December 11, 2012
  • The right ink for a much lower price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for a lot less. Overstock always delivers what I need for less. Great vendors and a great company.

    Read More
    clarkfamily1 November 15, 2012
  • Very ggod replacement ink cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bargain compared to the Canon originals. Pictures look amazing when printed with these replacments.

    Read More
    fire1hawk November 9, 2012
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly at a fraction of the cost of ink cartridges from the manufacturer, which have always seemed a bit of a rip off to me. Highly recommended. They also sent a couple extra cartridges I was not expecting.

    Read More
    steveeeee October 16, 2012
  • good value for canon ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a Canon MX892. Very quickly the price of regular XXXXXX ink cartridges will add up and cost more than the printer. I found that Overstock has the right cartridges for this printer and the price is one of the best I have seen. So far the cartridges I have replaced have been recognized by the machine as compatible and the quality of the printing is the same good quality as with the original manufactured by XXXXX. I will continue using these and recommend them to friends

    Read More
    fmontano September 8, 2012
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great price. Fast receipt of items.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    mmassey77 August 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    excel33 September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links