Today $26.49

Was: $27.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon PGI-225 CLI-226 Ink Cartridge PIXMA iP 4820 4920 8720 iX6520 MG 5120 5320 6120 6220 8120 8220

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these in the past, and have been Very happy with them. I try to order before I run out, which is what I did this time. I opened the package today because my black inks were running low. First I noticed red ink all over the inside of my cartridges. Some how, one of the red packets had broken and ran all over. I thought that was really strange, but I could see how it happened. I cleaned up the mess, as best I could, and took out the two black cartridges, opened my printer, and then the cartridges. I took the little orange handle off, and black ink ran all over my floor, my printer, my hands! What a mess. I don't know if you have a different supplier than you used to, but these cartridges are VERY poor quality. . I feel like they should be replaced.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 11, 2018
  • Great Ink Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I order refurbished cartridges I am always a little hesitant. These cartridges work great. Each cartridge was packaged tightly. They also fit my printer just as the description indicated. I love that this bundle came in the number that it did so hopefully I don't have to order as often. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Julie B. December 1, 2017
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, fast deliver, and excellent quality of ink cartridges.

    Read More
    Gaye G. February 3, 2018
  • CANON MG 5220
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than expected! I think the colors are a tad nicer as well. VERY IMPRESSED. WILL BUY AGAIN!

    Read More
    Janice N. November 18, 2015
  • Great Money Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ink with some hesitation because it is not actually the brand of my printer but more like a generic brand. We received the ink yesterday and My Husband installed them in our printer with little issue. They fit and work beautifully. However we do recommend you use gloves and have paper towels handy when you install them as some were over filled . We will be stocking up on these for sure!

    Read More
    Diana H. May 20, 2017
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased these cartridges from another vendor. These are the same product at half the cost.

    Read More
    Larry P. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and fits printer perfectly

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. December 11, 2015
  • schmidty
    Verified Purchase

    so far this been a great ink and the price that cant be beat thank you

    Read More
    michael May 1, 2015
  • needed these
    Verified Purchase

    so far they are good. The price was great. Only had trouble with one cartridge so far. Had to change it because the light came on for that particular one to be changed.

    Read More
    OstkUser135370 July 14, 2016
  • Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the ink I need

    Read More
    dollett September 25, 2017
  • Amazing Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as the name brand but for much cheaper!!!

    Read More
    moonfish73 April 30, 2015
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to work just fine... no problems.

    Read More
    Sandy October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    great product as good as name brand and arrived on time

    Read More
    OstkUser1937751 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good selection at an affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1872069 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vivian b. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie H. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Myrtle T. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole P. July 19, 2016
  • Canon Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    The product ordered was depicted as Canon Ink Cartridges. The product received appears to be generic refilled cartridges with no sign of Canon anywhere. They appear to be the right size and I will probably try them when I run out of the real thing.

    Read More
    williamlsnyder September 20, 2014