Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon Compatible Pixma MP560/ MP620B Combo Pack (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product For the money

    Read More
    groovygroves April 24, 2017
  • Mr. N. Raymond
    Verified Purchase

    -Still can't get them to operate.Is ther a reset I don't know about?

    Read More
    Nicholas R. October 25, 2016
  • Can't be beat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these back in Aug 2013 and only just NOW (July 2016) needing to buy more, and only of the large black cartridge. They have all been excellent!

    Read More
    SaberWind July 11, 2016
  • Printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Canon printer and I bought it because it was such a good deal and it works wonderfully

    Read More
    CGraves May 16, 2016
  • ksocks7
    Verified Purchase

    Work as well as name brand.

    Read More
    kristab27 November 8, 2015
  • didn't work in our printer :(
    Verified Purchase

    title says it all . . . printer never worked again after installing these.

    Read More
    mlynchtn June 16, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal around. Compatible in every respect...

    Read More
    Robert B. April 23, 2015
  • Top Quality Products
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price, half the price of Canon inks. Will definitely purchase again and again and tell my friends.

    Read More
    joki57 October 25, 2014
  • Extremely Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    While the price is amazing, that obviously does not matter if the product does not work. The first two pages we printed were all streaked with a rainbow of colors. The following pages have been essentially blank, some faint color but no recognizable images and no words.

    Read More
    jackandjil October 16, 2014
  • Great substitute for name brand!
    Verified Purchase

    This generic ink had absolutely no problems loading in the mp560. I've bought generics before and never had them work so smoothly with no hiccups. I've only printed about eight photos, but the ink quality appears every bit as good as the original.

    Read More
    sissalu August 26, 2014
  • 1/5 the price of the name brand cartridges!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Few things are more ridiculous than the price of an ink cartridge. I spent *** the first time I reloaded my Canon Pixma MP560 with new cartridges (I got the printer for ***). Then I found these. Same exact quality, same exact cartridge, 1/5th the price. Thank you Overstock!!! I've ordered these four times now, and they have all worked great each time.

    Read More
    pjclark4 August 22, 2014
  • So far so GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I have changed out 3 different cartridges and all have worked great. In the past, with a different after market brand, there would be cartridges that my Canon printer would recognize; usually they wouldn't "click" into place properly. I have not had that happen to me with these. Very reasonable price as compared to Canon's name brand.. I will be buying all my replacement cartridges from Overstock if they continue to carry G&G brand.

    Read More
    mom2emma0036 February 22, 2014
  • Compatible ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Work just like original cartridges at much more efficient price

    Read More
    josiegsb January 13, 2014
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I home school my 7 year old granddaughter so I use a lot of ink. I ordered a set of these. I wasn't sure how they would work out. How could I really lose very much for that cheap price? I ordered a set and have been using them for a few days now and they seem to be just fine. I really can't tell any difference between these very economical cartridges and the very expensive ones from Canon. I reordered but this time I ordered 2 more sets. I hate the messy job of refilling cartridges with syringes. It's messy and takes time. No need to do that with these. You just take off the wrapper and slide them into your printer.

    Read More
    gulley1 December 7, 2013
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Considering how much the canon brand of these cartridges cost, this product is a complete steal. Ink gets used up fast in the printer, though.

    Read More
    n0nstopdisc0 July 6, 2013
  • Worked perfectly at a fraction of the cost ...
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical this would be the right ink for me but at 75 bucks normally I had to try it for 17 bucks with shipping, It is a perfect fit and works flawlessly. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    twizt3d June 27, 2013
  • Canon Compatible Pixma pack
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with printer. Great money saver to purchase the compatible rather than purchasing the cartridges from Canon.

    Read More
    dhjohn671 June 27, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at great price! I know where I will be buying ink from now on..

    Read More
    wizzy01 June 22, 2013
  • Ink Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product and was very pleased, I decided to order a backup order for later. Would order again.

    Read More
    tuffskin April 26, 2013
  • Great cartridges!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on my 3rd set of these over 14 months. They fit great, print great & produce a large amount of copies. No complaints here! Great cartridges at a great price & I will continue to order them!

    Read More
    coscowgirl April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links