Read All Reviews for Canon Compatible 104 (0263B001A) Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Will reorder again! Very good product! Quick delivery!

    Read More
    tracy2638 February 9, 2012
  • Easy to order, fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like ordering from overstock.com. Always excellent quality products, order is convenient and user friendly, and delivery is timely and reliable. Thanks.

    Read More
    abneylaw September 15, 2011
  • Perfect replacement for the original Canon 104 c
    Verified Purchase

    Works already 3 weeks without any hitch. Serves as a perfect replacement for the original Canon 104 cartridge. Paid about a half of the OEM price

    Read More
    michaelprinceton August 17, 2011
  • canon compatible 104
    Verified Purchase

    great price, works fine with my laser canon printer, it does streak the first several pages, other than that it is just as good especially since it is half off what the name brand cartridge is. would buy again, actually this is my 3rd.

    Read More
    Florida August 9, 2011
  • toner
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these before with no problem, They seem to last the rated amount of copies.

    Read More
    officemanger August 25, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for a great price. It's a very economical replacement of the official Canon version. Same features and works very well, there is absolutely no reason to buy something that's 'name brand' for almost double the price when you have this fantastic cartridge readily available.

    Read More
    violinmaster86 January 7, 2010
  • great product at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    it was very easy to install the toner; it's just like the original. the only thing was it was making dirty lines in the upper corner for the first 15-20 pages.

    Read More
    lenin95 August 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cesar L. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links