Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canon CLI-221BK Compatible Black Ink Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrong ink
    Verified Purchase

    Searched ink for Canon ip4300 listed CLI-22BK won't work in ip4300

    Read More
    snowkist October 10, 2013
  • GREAT QUALITY! GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY SAME AS NAME BRAND. WHY PAY FOR NAME BRAND'S COSTS 4 ADVERTISING. THIS GENERIC WORKS AS WELL AS NAME BRAND - SAVES U $$$ :)

    Read More
    sweetiepie1959 May 4, 2013
  • These aren't actually Canon brand cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I was led to believe these were actual Canon cartridges, but they are some off brand, BUT for those of us who have to print off a lot of paperwork I recommend them because they are priced well and the ink seems to work well on regular print jobs. The color isn't crisp enough for photos though.

    Read More
    ashleyinmt September 22, 2012
  • High Quality Ink at a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used Canon genuine ink for my printer and I got tired of paying a fortune for ink. I no longer print my own pictures, so I decided to try a canon compatible ink cartridge for a fraction of the cost. I am very pleased with the ink. It doesn't smear or streak, the ink jets don't get clogged or dried out. I can't tell any difference between this ink and the Canon ink I was previously purchasing.

    Read More
    wiseshop June 6, 2012
  • Knock off ink can't compare
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work with my printer. Message kept coming up to reinstall ink. Cannon printers are very sensitive.

    Read More
    brendaconnelly1 March 10, 2012
  • Great cartridges! Eco-friendly packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product, for its eco-friendly minimal packaging, and a great price! I have ordered it numerous times and they work great!

    Read More
    gia3 July 28, 2011
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    it is so nice to find ink that doesnt break your bank to buy it thank you so much for providing this to customer...now i need to buy some more and cant find the link again i am so sad

    Read More
    poutinkat June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce P. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links