Today $131.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $68.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calico Designs Silver/ Black Arch Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together but worth it worked great!!!!

    Read More
    10555 August 30, 2017
  • Perfect fit in room
    Verified Purchase

    Like the desk. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    wolfski June 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved! Was a gift for my son, he loved it. Easy to put together

    Read More
    jmp09 October 19, 2016
  • Daughter Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person. Bought for 13 year old daughter and she loves it. Great for the price

    Read More
    Kristie B. March 14, 2016
  • Difficult assembly, would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an entire afternoon to devote to assembly, then you might not get to frustrated. It did take me 4 hours to put this together. I had to disassemble and reassemble a couple of times because the instructions were confusing. The final frustration was that the keyboard does not line up with the sliders and the one screw we were able to line up is to large for the predrilled hole, therefore the keyboard is not secured to the desk.

    Read More
    Janet B. February 15, 2016
  • Great Solid Unit
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it looks beautiful. It was easy to build using only my power driver with the allen and phillips bits only. The instructions were clear and all the parts were properly labeled. I recommend this highly.

    Read More
    Ronnie S. December 17, 2015
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than the picture suggests, but a good product nonetheless.

    Read More
    OstkUser44744 September 3, 2015
  • beter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, beter than expected

    Read More
    sdfgsdfgsdfg April 23, 2015
  • MORE than i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The tower is very sturdy. Appearance is really modern.Lots of room yet does not take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    Glenda B. March 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put the desk together by myself. It is a perfect size for a bedroom. the instructions were pretty easy to follow, however, I would have liked instructions to say now you turn it over or top side, bottom side, something of that nature. I did it in about an hour. it is made of heavy duty material. I love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sunmuunstr62 October 19, 2014
  • Compact, sturdy and reasonably priced. Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it al. Fits well in less space and has abundant space to place all computer peripherals.

    Read More
    ggupta1612 June 26, 2014
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow instructines:-) Quality sturdy and it looks good:-) So happy!

    Read More
    wismu2u August 10, 2013
  • Black & silver great for teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son and his friend put it together for him. It is great because it has space for his surround sound speakers and good space safer.

    Read More
    bernie88208 March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber R. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neil C. January 21, 2017