Today: $141.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $58.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calico Designs Pewter/ Teak Arch Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FJHerrera.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the corner of my kid's bedroom...practical and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Fernando J Herrera. November 18, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great corner unit if one isn't using the computer for hours at a time. Very wobbly. I rigged up a brace at the top, better now!

    Read More
    Michael K. June 26, 2015
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    this is a keeper it is sturdy and very functional

    Read More
    Michelle W. June 23, 2015
  • Perfect for a student desk
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this desk to my 14 year old nephew had it put together in no time - all by himself. It's prefect for a student without a lot of space. He has his new printer along with his laptop and speakers arranged on different levels with plenty of room for everything else. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    christymmm January 5, 2014
  • Arch Tower - very nice computer desk but very tall
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice computer desk. It sort of consumed my corner where I thought it would be a little more fitting. Very nice the same and perfect for it's use. Lots of shelf space and roomy.

    Read More
    wallum October 24, 2013
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent choice of purchase. We needed something to fit our CPU, Printer, Modem, and other stuff. This is so easy to put up, I was like wow how fast my husband put it up. It is tall, I'm only 5'4 and my husband 5'7, and I believe it stands at least close to 6 feet tall! Excellent price too.

    Read More
    anngm36 September 27, 2013
  • Acceptable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and style of this product but wish it was available in more colors. The only thing I had a problem with is that there really isn't a safe space to store a printer on this tower. I did also find that the plastic woodlike coating does bubble up when the posts are screwed in tightly and the top posts need to be lines up very precise in order for the mesh screen to fit properly. The screws were hard to screw in up top and don't screw in flush but you can't see them once up against the wall. It was a good purchase but just a few suggestions in making this a tad better in the future manufacturing of this product

    Read More
    pennylr March 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    delinda b. April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links